×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Decked (Regan Reilly Series #1)
     

Decked (Regan Reilly Series #1)

3.7 48
by Carol Higgins Clark
 

See All Formats & Editions

The daughter of a successful mystery writer and a P.I. with pizzazz, Regan Reilly is attending her class reunion at St. Polycarp's England, when the long-dead body of her former roommate turns up under the bushes. It's a case Regan would love to solve, but a prior commitment puts her on a transatlantic cruise. She shouldn't have fretted. The clues to the crime are

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Decked (Regan Reilly Series #1) 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 48 reviews.
MissyFL More than 1 year ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed Carol Higgins Clark's Regan Reilly series of books! They are fun and easy to read and enjoy! Just want to grab a cup of coffe and snuggle up and read from cover to cover. Its hard to get anything else done around my house when I have a new Regan Reilly book calling my name!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The first one I read was Iced and I had to find out if there were any other books in this series, I have now read Decked, Snagged, Twanged along with Iced, and I can not wait for the next one. This is the type of book you just can't put down. I will be buying and keeping this series for years to come.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After seeing the high reviews on this book, I was really excited to delve into this detective novel. Regan Reilly was a very likeable character, as were several others, but the story seemed to be going by so slowly. Plus, it was a bit confusing in the beginning because multiple characters were narrating different parts of the plot. I don't want to say it was boring, but there was hardly any humor or wit, and no romance... not even some good flirting. If you want strictly a detective novel, this will be a good choice.
Mary Jane Gillen More than 1 year ago
Liked this first book and am in process of reading them all (in order, of course. Can't wait to get into "Iced," the next ine in the series.
nkell More than 1 year ago
The setting was interesting and the characters were just whacky enough to keep you smiling. I will continue reading the series about Regan Reilly.
Guest More than 1 year ago
She is just as good as mom and her Regan serirs is just great. All of her books leave you waiting for the next one to come.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Idk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EDM produfers rp
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Plan to collect the other eBooks in this series as well. Also,will donate my paperback copies to the library,or thrift store for someone else to enjoy reading. This series is mystery mixed with humor and romance ! Good job,Carol Higgins Clark! Look forward to any and all future eBooks in this series. The Reagan Riley,or Ed series as some may call it are some of my favorite mystery books ever. Definitely recommend this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read some of the other Regan Reilly series and enjoyed them. I thought I would read the series starting at the beginning.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love-2-readDH More than 1 year ago
Good for late teens
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A boring read the story line was obvious
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago