×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Deja Vu (Sisterhood Series #19)
     

Deja Vu (Sisterhood Series #19)

3.9 180
by Fern Michaels
 

See All Formats & Editions

Celebrate With The Sisterhood

Thanks to a presidential pardon, the Sisterhood can put their fugitive days behind them and resume their lives in peace. Still, all the women admit that lately things are a little too calm and peaceful. Meeting up for the first time in months to celebrate Kathryn's birthday—in the City of Sin, no less—seems like the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Deja Vu 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 182 reviews.
theReader278 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book so much! I have read most of Fern Michaels's books and this is now one of my favorites! Great characters. Cute story!
ReadingPatti More than 1 year ago
Another great read for the Sisterhood fans. I love these ladies. They rock. I love the relationships that these women have and how well they work together. If you like the Sisterhood, you will not be disappointed with this book. Fern keep them coming. I wil recommend this book.
Tynaleefox More than 1 year ago
I think the "sisterhood sereis" is one of the best series ever!!! I also think it could go on forever! I practically hang by eyelashes waiting for the next book to come out!!! Please don't stop the series anytime soon, it's hard to find really good reads!!!
slowalker0 More than 1 year ago
I think Ms. Miichaels should retire 'The Sisterhood Series'. I pre-Ordered this book published under the name "Cross Roads" and received it on August 22, 2010. I read the book, and can honestly say that this is the first Fern Michaels book that I Would Not recommend (I've read everything she has ever written). I couldn't wait to finish it...to say this series has become BORING would be an understatement! I wish she would now put more energy in the "Godmothers," and let this be the end of the 'Sisters'---it's had a good run, but the storyline now suffers. slowalker0
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the sisterhood series I am reading #20 home free . ..... I would like to know why Crown Jewel is not on nook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CLMCD More than 1 year ago
These women and their men have so much fun getting even you just enjoy reading all about their fun and what will happen next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
cecirubo6723 More than 1 year ago
I love the sisterhood series, you can`t stop reading these books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book and the series of books. Getting books on the IPad is wonderful
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago