×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Despicable Me 2: The Junior Novel
     

Despicable Me 2: The Junior Novel

4.7 78
by Annie Auerbach
 

See All Formats & Editions

Children's Book. Gru used to be one of the most villainous villains in the world. He and his army of Minions even stole the moon! But when he adopted Margo, Edith, and Agnes, Gru became a dad. Instead of stealing landmarks, he makes pancakes, blows up unicorn balloons, and dresses like a fairy princess!
Little does this dad know, though, he's about to make another

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Despicable Me 2: The Junior Novel 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 78 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I saw the movie and loved it. The book is awesome too. I recommend this book if you like humor.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best novel i have ever read !!!!!!!!!! :$
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The salsa dude is el macho. dr nafario turns evil and leaves to work for el macho. Gru and lucy marry. All the minions but 3 got turned evil. 2 were with gru and one drank an anti gravity serum in first movie. Gru defeats el macho with a lipstick tazor.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love junior novels especially when you havent seen the move yet!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ohmygosh!Best!Movie!Ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gru : ( heavy breathing) aaaa will you come on a date with me? Minion : aaaaaaaaahhhh NO Gru : your 're not helping !!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(Purple El Macho hurls steel tower at Gru) (Gru dodges steel tower and pulls out Lucy's lipstick taser) (Gru fires taser at Purple El Macho) (Purple El Macho does funny dance moves before passing out) Gru: Lipstick taser! Lucy: (from the rocket she is tied up on) Aw, he copied me. Hope you like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Movie amazing, book better:) ( my twin brother anoys me about it.):
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWSOMES BOOK EVER AND MOVIE I REALLY WANT TO BUY AND DEE THE SRCOND ONE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book and movie it is so good !! Who ever likes this please send something back
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So halair. Love the wedding at the end. Awesomely amazeing Amazingly awesome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You should tottally read it couse its amazing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Minan they are crazy and awsome they rrrrruuuuulllleeee
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great it tells exactly what happens in movie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does it talk about the movie in the wholw book or is it just a little?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is alsome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its an adventure filled book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you have seen the movie you can picher it in your mind. Even you havent you will love it. There are some pichers in this book . This book is funny and cute. This bookcan really get you entresed if you like funny and spying books. There is a girl in this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The movie is funny i love the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like