×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Despicable Me: The Junior Novel
  • Alternative view 1 of Despicable Me: The Junior Novel
  • Alternative view 2 of Despicable Me: The Junior Novel
  • Alternative view 3 of Despicable Me: The Junior Novel
<Previous >Next
     

Despicable Me: The Junior Novel

4.3 103
by Annie Auerbach (Text by)
 

See All Formats & Editions

A smart, funny junior novelization of Despicable Me, an animated movie about "world's greatest villain" Gru, coming from Universal Studios in Summer 2010! Includes a color insert of stills from the film!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Despicable Me 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 103 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The minions were so funny i thought id wet myself laughing. What is not funny about a minion workout class or butt prints on the photocopier????? But this book was stupid and sometimes added fake things that werent in the movie. Ugghhh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want a refund and I want it now!!!!! I got the free sample thinking it was only part of the book but no, IT'S ACTUALLY ONLY 7 PAGES!!!!!! I JUST WASTED A GOOD 5 BUCKS, I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How many pages are there? I love the movie and my backround is the yellow people.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please do yourself a BIG favor and dont buy this book! Buy the movie instead
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its so fluffy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Despicible me ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like both the book @ the movie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How many pages/chapters r there?
Anonymous 30 days ago
Zakazana....I am brothers with the king.....im the bravest of the group....im the skinkyest....im a honey banger.......i will do anything..and to find more anoit me watch the lion guard fught Janja Chesey and Chuoo..Ray Ray and her husband..and others...WATCH THE LION GUARD RIGHT NOW ON NICKJR. One of my fav. shows besides Paw patrol.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sonic ran to Kristeys cave. "Kristey you in here", asked Sonic. There was no answer. "Hello, anybody home", aked Sonic. Just then a letter flew out of the cave. It said Sonic and his crue. Sonic read the leter it said "Sonic, We have Kristey. She will make a great villan. HAHAHAHAHA!!!! If you want her back you will have to fight. Dont be long. OR ELSE!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! FROM:EGGMAN After Sonic read the letter he ran back to tell everyone. They were ready to fight. Nexy part will be on dispicable me 2.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NEEDS EVERYTHING THAT DEALS WITH MINIONS!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best movie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Minion movie is in the making!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's so fluffy im gonna die!!!!!:) - Agnes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
VECTOR! COMMITING CRIMES WITH BOTH DIRECTIONN ANDDDDD MAGNITUDE! OH YEAH! LOL Vector ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its freezing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
o.o
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Going to steal....... ZHE MOOOON!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME book you have to read it what are you doing buy it NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!&bull;?????=!!!!!!!!***
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I reviewed this book and would like to have it free. I added it to my wishlist.