×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Devil's Right Hand (Dante Valentine Series #3)
  • Alternative view 1 of The Devil's Right Hand (Dante Valentine Series #3)
  • Alternative view 2 of The Devil's Right Hand (Dante Valentine Series #3)
     

The Devil's Right Hand (Dante Valentine Series #3)

4.0 71
by Lilith Saintcrow
 

See All Formats & Editions

Dante Valentine, Necromancer and bounty hunter, just wants to be left alone. But the Devil has other ideas.

The Prince wants Dante. And he wants her now. And Dante and her lover, Japhrimel, have no choice but to answer the Prince's summons. And to fulfill a seemingly simple task: become the Devil's Right Hand, hunt down four demons that have escaped

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Devil's Right Hand (Dante Valentine Series #3) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 71 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Dante Valentine and her demon lover, Japhrimel, are summoned to once again meet with the Dark Prince. His mission for Dante is to hunt down four Flight Demons that have escaped hell. She has seven years to accomplish this task. I was blown away by this third book in the series. It had me tense the whole time. This book delves even deeper into Dante and Japhrimel's relationship and it is a roller coaster of a ride. Hold onto your seats for this one. It was phenomanal.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I-luv-2-read More than 1 year ago
I chose this one since I am unable to get it through my library. I often read the storys first and then if I really like it I try to purchase the series. I like Saintcrow's books and I have read two of her series. Those I am unable to locate through the library I purchase from B&H. com. or Barnes and Noble. Herbooks are rather for those who both think and like to be scared. Thinking comes first however.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
renthewriter More than 1 year ago
Dante and Japhrimel are doing the Devil’s bidding for the next seven years. Who said chasing demons would be fun? My issue is with Dante Valentine. She’s conflicted, childish and all over the place right now. Its either black or white with her, no shades of gray. I think I would’ve given this more stars if Dante was a bit more likeable in this installment. Her incessant whining really worked my last nerve. My apologies for not being very thorough with the review. It was very hard for me to get through this one. I’m going to finish the series just to see how it ends. Hopefully the next one will be better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago