×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Devoted (Elixir Series #2)
     

Devoted (Elixir Series #2)

4.1 85
by Hilary Duff
 

See All Formats & Editions


“The sense of adventure and urgency are compelling” (School Library Journal) in this sequel to the New York Times bestselling Elixir by Hilary Duff.

Clea Raymond believes her soulmate, Sage, is lost forever, and it rips her apart. She is haunted by memories of him being taken away by his enemies. Then

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Devoted 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 88 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Elixir was great but this 1 was so much better. The ending may shock you. My new fave book
Nobody93 More than 1 year ago
I loved the first book, so I know this one will be great, thanks Hilary for writing a sequel to Elixir, I knew you were a great singer, but I never thought about you author side, I think you should stick with this career.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is not at all what i expected it was adventurees and strongly wriyten but still it was very slow if you like books like this after you read the series i would suggest running out of time and confessions of a shopiholic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book. Very supensful. A great follow up to the first
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it good job hillary
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wrote a ridiculously long, raving review for Elixir. The same applies yet again in Devoted, but I won't bother everyone with the repetative droning. Hilary Duff blows me away with everything she does...and this trilogy is no different. Read it. Now. Not later.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hillary Duff had indeed shown great growth between the 1st and 2nd book of this series. The only things I found wrong was that it was slow here and there, and Clea would just sometimes seem overly obsessed with Sage( but I guess it's understandable since their soulmates) The book was still amazing, and had loads of action, supernatural encounters, and grabbed me with its dynamic plot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the first book. Alot. As much as i didnt want to, i did. And i liked the second one even more! I cant wait for the nest book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this lizzie mcguire?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait for tge next book so ready for the next book!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
to these books! I was bracing myself for ultimate tragedy, then figured it out at the last second. It might've seemed a little dragged out here and there, but you do not want to skip a moment in this book, especially at the end. Hilary Duff was great in movies and shows I loved as kid, and just proved that she's a triple-threat woman-- actress, singer, and aunthor!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
PearCB More than 1 year ago
nice easy read....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I could not believe the ending! I sat there for about twenty minutes with my jaw on the floor!! Such a good book!