×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dirty Money Honey
     

Dirty Money Honey

4.3 12
by Nisa Santiago, Erica Hilton, Kim K.
 

See All Formats & Editions

The Mastermind. The Patsy. The Heist Vegas never saw coming....

At only twenty-five, Honey has a long list of exes in her life; an ex-con father, an ex-husband, and an ex-career as an ATF agent. Playing the cards life has dealt her, she's now working as a blackjack dealer in one of the most profitable casinos in alluring Las Vegas. Soon, her life's training

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dirty Money Honey 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book............just waiting for part two.
LadySilhouette More than 1 year ago
This is just an okay read, it was a failed attempt at a suspense; I would not recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good from start to finish.
OOSABookClub More than 1 year ago
¿Dirty Money Honey¿ is the story of 23-year-old Honey Robertson and her crew. Honey is an ex ATF agent who was forced to resign after evidence surfaced about her application containing false information. Honey moves from New York to Las Vegas. While working at a Las Vegas Casino, she devises a plan for the ultimate/perfect heist. Rob the casino in broad daylight without anyone noticing them. Sounds easy but the plan has to be perfect. Written in the voices of three talented ladies, this story comes together as one. Each author is responsible for a section - The Mastermind by Nisa Santiago, The Crime by Erica Hilton and The Patsy by Kim K., who is a newcomer. ¿Dirty Money Honey¿ is a good quick read. Reviewed by: Sophia
DarleneGinn-Hargrove More than 1 year ago
I ENJOYED READING THIS BOOK. IT WAS MY FIRST TIME EVERY READING ANYTHING BY THIS AUTHOR. BUT I MUST SAY, IT SEEMS TO BE MISSING SOMETHING, AND I AM NOT QUITE SURE WHAT IT IS????? BUT OVER ALL IT DID HOLD MY ATTENTION AND I WAS ABLE TO FINISH THE BOOK IN TWO DAYS. HONEY SETS UP A SCHEME TO ROB THE BELLAGIO CASINO AND LIVE A WONDERFUL LIFE. BUT NOT EVERYONE IS COMPETELY IN ON ALL OF THE DETAILS CONCERNING THE ROBBERY. WELL, SOMEONE HAS TO BE THE SCAPEGOAT, BUT YOU WILL NEVER GUESS WHO HONEY HAS IN MIND FOR THAT?????
Cee-Cee27 More than 1 year ago
From the ending i hope there is a part 2...GREAT BOOK!!!
ToyaK More than 1 year ago
shawnda_31 More than 1 year ago
Honey Brown is a bad chick. This book will take you on a roller coaster ride. It is full if twist and turns. Nobody can be trusted in this book. Money is the root of all evil. Nisa Santiago, you have done it again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the story line... It was unique to any other I've read. This was the 1st book I read by this author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was all that and then some...the book was so good I recommended it to my cousin.