×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Disappearing Friend Mystery (The Boxcar Children Series #30)
     

The Disappearing Friend Mystery (The Boxcar Children Series #30)

4.8 9
by Gertrude Chandler Warner (Created by)
 

See All Formats & Editions


The Aldens start a helper service with their friend Beth to raise money for the Greenfield Hospital. But someone tore down their signs. Who wants to stop the fundraiser?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Disappearing Friend Mystery (The Boxcar Children Series #30) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BEST SERIES IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When I read all of the books in the siries I don't know what I am going to do!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not my fav
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nor bad at all
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Michele Ross More than 1 year ago
Great book boxcar children!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mia Stefani More than 1 year ago
Henry,Jessie,Violet,Benny,and their new friend Beth start a helping serves to raise money for the new wing on the Greenfild hospeital. But there art splize is stolen, somone let the air out of the tiers on Benny's bike, riped one of the children's posters, and lots of other things. But Beth is acting veary strangle latle. The cildren are trying to solve a lot of mysterys at the same time. Who is making so much trobble??? You should read this book to find out!
Armstrongclass More than 1 year ago
The Boxcar Children and The Disappearing Friend Mystery You definitely should read The Boxcar Children and the Disappearing Friend Mystery, created by Gertrude Chandler Warner. It is one of the best Boxcar Children books. In this book there is so much wonder, like you wonder why their new friend Beth keeps going off so much and who is playing all those mean tricks on them? I recommend this book to anyone who likes mystery and surprise. This is your chance to read one of the best books you will have ever read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book.IT IS THE BEST BOXCAR BOOK I READ.once you start reading it you can not,can not put it down