×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Discovery Girls Guide To: Sticky Situations...and How To Get Through Them
     

Discovery Girls Guide To: Sticky Situations...and How To Get Through Them

3.9 16
by Lauren Barnholdt
 
Anna got the courage to tell her crush she liked him...and found out he didn't like her back! Elise accidentally spilled her BFF’s secret. Everyone gets caught sometimes in life’s sticky situations. Luckily, the writers and editors of Discovery Girls magazine know exactly how to handle that crush and or angry BFF! In Sticky Situations…and How to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Discovery Girls Guide To: Sticky Situations...and How To Get Through Them 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U should really read thhis book, trist me it will change ur life!!! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you need advice or help we're the people to see. We can give you advice on Boyfriends/Girlfriends,Fasion,School,and so much more. So if you need advice look up'help advice'it can be any of the results because we have an entire network of people who are ready to give you advice. See ya there.^.^
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you a boy or a girl?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm friends with this boy named Riley, we have been friends since March 5th and we always enjoyed talking to each other with me thinking nothing would go wrong, but on May 16th my school had this event called Relay for Life, and at the begining of the day we started listing on each other why we are weird. I only got up to 9 and Riley got up to 12. I was listing mine during the 5th grade lunch then gave it to him after lunch and then during Relay for Life he walked up to me and handed me a note, when I looked at the front it was the note I gave him before but when I looked at the back it listed more reasons why I was weird, one of them said that I couldn't leave him alone for a day. So I decided to prove him wrong and not talk or speak to him on Monday, and I was right. I didn't even say hi or talk to him all day long not even wait by his locker like I usally do. I planned to not talk to talk to him everytime I had gym. I'm thinking about giving him my contact so we text each other during the summer. Anyway I keep on gettin shy about how to tell him about how I feel about him and when he sometimes doesn't talk to me. How do tell him?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just put your heading as hhp123 i check this review daily. Thi book doesnt explain things well. Also if you want to be my friend just and yes in your questions.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looooooooooovvvvvvvvveeeeeedddddd it!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a great one! It tells you about sticky situations and how to deal with them. I recommend it to all!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to date u im 13
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have no friends! (weeps) please help......... yeash, im fine. Just fine got my friends, gonna live.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome loved it! Go dg!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jvmhcg lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not really helpful!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would love to repot it imopropyit
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hryyyyyyy