×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Diving in Deep
     

Diving in Deep

4.0 61
by K. A. Mitchell
 
You never forget your first time.
Cameron Lewis loves his job as an instructor/trainer for a water safety firm that inspects water parks. He gets to travel from March through September, always moving on to something different. When a strange emptiness starts plaguing him, he chalks it up to turning thirty.
He manages to shake off the feeling—until he walks

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Diving in Deep 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 61 reviews.
angel-dust More than 1 year ago
It was a good read. I felt there was not enough substance in the main characters to hold the readers. But this was my first book from KA Mitchell, I will look forward to more from the author......
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read this series twice (the first time, there were only 3 novels out, now there are 4 which is why it got bumped to the re-read list). Just love it. Lovely, lovely MC's. This is why I love m/m books - the angst they have would just not work between males and females but KA Mitchell sure makes it work between these males! Entertaining, sexy - just a pleasant, fun read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story. Noah, the younger brother, has always been a little in love with Cameron, his older brother's best friend. After one rejection at the too tender age of 15, Noah tries again at 19. That time he got who he wanted, but the next morning, Cam was gone without a word. Almost seven years later, they both come into contact again and the sparks are even hotter than before. It takes awhile for Cam to get used to the idea of Noah as a grown man and for Noah to see Cam as someone other than his youthful crush. Even finally admitting that they love each other, they have to find a way to make their relationship work. Overall done well, hot and sweet at the same time. 350 pgs.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So far I have read it 3 times! Being married to an ex cop I love when they are shown to 'fall in love.' Best in her 'Baltimore' series...but I do hope we get 'Silvers' story next!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lots of sex, and not enough intimacy. Wished the relationship had developed faster/more than the sex did.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
KD20 More than 1 year ago
This book wasn't as good as the 2nd book. I ened up reading book two before this one. But even though you should really read the books in order and i knew what happened. Yet it still didnt impress me as much as the 2nd book. I like it by all means, but read this one, like it. Then read the 2rd one and love it!! Now i just have ti read book 3 and absolutly adore it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago