×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dont Ever Change
     

Dont Ever Change

3.1 56
by John H. Carroll
 
High school: a time of memories, good and bad. Students get together to sign each other’s yearbooks. “Don’t Ever Change” is a common phrase. What would happen if one of those students never did change? How would that student feel about it? Would it make them happy, sad or psychotic? How would you feel if you had never changed from that

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dont Ever Change 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 56 reviews.
AnonymousWI More than 1 year ago
This was interesting. Creative thinking from the author in this short story. It some way makes you wonder what impact you have an others, even those who you don't really know or "see". The ending left a little to be desired, but it it was an okay read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
46 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sorry
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Luv2readLuv2write More than 1 year ago
The story started out good but after Lori "killed" him it just ended. I found this disappointing. I think it should have had a better ending. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a pretty good short story better then alot of shorts that i've read. And it was free.keep working on your writlng it seems that you're on the right tract.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book/story had the beginnings of what could have been a good book. However it fell short, reading far too much like a teens English assignment and less like a book to take seriously. Even though it is free, I felt time was wasted reading this book....far too simple and like a slumber party story for my taste.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this could be a good horror story, but it needs to be more fleshed out and longer. As is, it reads more like a first draft by someone just trying to get the bare bones down on paper. It's not bad, but it needs more development and more story. I'd be interested in reading a novel-length version that fully explored the details the short version only lobs at the reader. Ie. the 23 yrs that Adam has been stuck and how he evolves from a nice nerdy kid to ruthless crazy person.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The ending of this story was unfinished and low quality. Certainly not worth anyone's time. -Read&Review
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Creepy.it was good until the killing and beating came in.NASTY!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wasted my time not recomended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very well written. So not what I was expecting from the blurb about the story. great twist.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was very good although it lacked an ending it is worth reading and is only about 45 pages there is61in the book but it is mostly about the author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is a great read i really enjoyed this one. I've read several of John's short works, and at the moment, This is my favorite one., I have several more to read though :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really great and original
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago