×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Don't Lie To Me
     

Don't Lie To Me

4.1 16
by Stacey Lynn
 

See All Formats & Editions

What do you do when the man you love leaves, and the only man you've wanted since is the one you can't have?

When Emma's first love walked away after learning she was pregnant, she was forced to pick up the pieces, re-evaluate her priorities, and change the course of her dreams all for the sake of her son, who became the only one who mattered.

It also meant taking

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Don't Lie To Me 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
## Holy crap. This book is fan-freaking-tastic. I absolutely could not put it down. I just had to keep reading (all night I might add). This author is new to me but I will definitely be seeking out anything else she may have written. And I hope she writes a book about Marcus and Dean whom I both adored. This story was well written and had tremendous characters. The hero and heroine's chemistry was electrifying and sexy. The combination of romance, sex and angst was perfect. And wow, the hurt that the author conveyed was strong and felt real. And kudos for such a complete ending. No sequel to see how it all ends! Yay me. What an amazing reward for the reader! Will read again for sure.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this book. Great combination of romance, sex and bad ass. Loved the characters. And it was a stand alone book. Love it!
TheAutumnReview More than 1 year ago
Mini-review Don't Lie to Me was a sexy and captivating story. I enjoyed getting to know the characters. Emma and Jack have explosive sexual chemistry. I appreciated the fact that Jack wanted Emma as much as she wanted him. I also liked that Jack had a good relationship with Emma's son. It was really sweet. Then there was also Marcus, who comes back into Emma's life. I really liked Marcus, but was happy with the way things ended for Jack and Emma. Although, I wouldn't mind reading a book about Marcus.  If you're looking for a sexy read, try this one out!
Anonymous 5 months ago
Do yourself a favor and read this book. I think you'll enjoy it as much as I have.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book hot and steamy lovve the way it was written well worth reading a cant put down type of book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not only was the story line of this book great but it was very realistic. I loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really want to give Don't Lie to Me four stars but I felt like the story was rushed. The twists are shocking and the characters are fantastic making the book worth reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worst piece of junk I've ever read. Did not finish it. The biggest challenge in reading this book was trying to imagine what color Jack's eyes would be next, and how many times he woul smirk in a sexually chargrd moment. Juvenile and ridiculous!
ham4mons More than 1 year ago
Loved it! I could not put this book down. Loved the characters. Love, Hot and Hot!  
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is such a copycat of so many others. Nothing was original. Some authors can pull this off but not this one. Wish I had my time back.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the first book I have read by this author. Good story and well written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed this book, a little predictable, but i still enjoyed it! Will definitley be reading more from this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my first Stacey Lynn book, and I loved it. The characters as well as the story were great....a must read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago