×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Double Dare
     

Double Dare

3.8 15
by Saskia Walker
 

See All Formats & Editions

A truth or dare game. A mutual desire for erotic discovery.

Investment broker Abigail Douglas has got it all, but Abby-the woman-longs for a secret affair, a playmate who knows nothing about her high-powered business world, and Zac Bordino might just be the man. He's mysterious and sexy-just right for Abby's walk on the wild side-but very soon she finds that she

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Double Dare 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
kokonutz_rox More than 1 year ago
in this book the main charactor never meets with any kind of difficulty everything always just goes her way and works out perfectly. Which made the whole story kind of boring and drab. you would think that in every other book that you read and the main character is always faced with trials and hard ships and you just wish that everything could work out perfectly with out all the bad stuff. well in reality it makes for a really bad story and this book proves it. the sex was pretty good but other than that i was bored out of my mind. i had to force myself to finish it hoping it would get better, which it didnt.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Double Dare was a great read. I loved the mystery of it, how the characters came together and what they did once they did! It was a page turner, that's for sure!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a very hot and sexy great plot line I loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book has it all. Detailed erotic love scenes, sexual tension and a fabulous plot. A must read for fans of erotic fiction.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Double Dare keeps you on the edge from every page that is turned. Saskia Walker has captured the passion and sexuality from the characters. I was so in tuned with this book that I read it in 2 days. I loved it and highly recommends this book to anyone who wants to feel the passion and sexual tensions.