×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Double Feature (Mix Series)
     

Double Feature (Mix Series)

4.7 146
by Julia DeVillers
 

See All Formats & Editions

Payton and Emma are headed for celebrity status in this L.A. adventure!

After their adventures in New York City, identical twins Payton and Emma Mills thought life would go back to normal. But when the girls are asked to star in a Teen Sheen shampoo commercial, they can’t resist—especially because the shoot is in Hollywood!
Suddenly

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Double Feature 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 146 reviews.
Jill Smith More than 1 year ago
Wait is this the 4th 1 in the series? I hope im reading them in order. But this is the best series ever! I cant ever put my nook down!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is wonderful! It keeps me reading all day every day. I really hope they come out with a fith book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Simply amazing! Loved this book and read it a million times!
Julius Fitzpatrick More than 1 year ago
I am a twin myself and me and my sister love reading the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is really good an I think a lot of people can relate to it. If you want to read it, I would reccomend to the other ones first. They are all great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love this whole series!!! i cant wait for triple trouble (the next book in the series) to come out!!!! i totally recommend!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series!!! I recommend this to everyone!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Make a movie of this book please!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its an amazing story filled with crazy twists with celebs, enemies, sisters and bffs!!! If u want to know what goes on next read the book!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the series!:) u will love them 2!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All the series are good except this one is expensive
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When my family asked me what I wanted for Christmas, I immediately said Double Feature. I'd read the first three and I really wanted to read this one too! You will not be disappointed! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BEST SERIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing I love it , it really is intresting and indsightful! Thumbs up!!!!!!! :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow! This series is my favorite!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love this book! Better than all the series put together!~Payton
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book so far is very good! I love it so much, the authors are very good at describin what it's like for twins. I just cant put the book down! I read it almost every single night.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series! It's all about Payton and Emma (twins) in middle school!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Should i get this or games?!??!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is soooooo cool. I love it!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well, this book is perfect! Great book! Very funny, infact so funny it will knock you're socks off!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book titled Double Feature by Julia Devillers and Jennifer Roy was a good book because it was exciting and interesting. The plot of the book was about twin sisters being invited to Hollywood to do a commercial. The main characters were Emma and Payton which were the twin sisters. While in Hollywood the twins became friends with another set of twins. Also while in Hollywood Payton and Emma got to meet a celebrity. Final they got to make their commercial. My favorite part of the book was when Emma had to pretend to be Payton in the commercial. In my opinion, the book would have been more interesting if the twins could have met more celebrities.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I finished this in three days! It was such a good book, with a little sass! I would definetly reccomend it! Perfect!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
&star &#9830 &star &#9830 &star DOUBLE FEATURE &star Omg love these twin series its like the Disney series Liv&Maddie. "Shiny and shiny! Double the shiny!" Check out other books by this awesome author! &hearts &phone &#9786 &#9768 Emojis Rule
Anonymous More than 1 year ago