×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

DragonKnight (DragonKeeper Chronicles #3)
     

DragonKnight (DragonKeeper Chronicles #3)

4.5 75
by Donita K. Paul
 

See All Formats & Editions

Trapped in an evil spell… can the knights of Paladin be rescued?

Before vowing his allegiance to Wulder as a knight, Bardon heads to the mountains for solitude. His life is suddenly complicated by a woman and her granddaughter, N’Rae, on a mission to rescue the woman’s son trapped in a chamber of sleep. Bardon learns that more of Paladin’

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dragonknight 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 75 reviews.
laurastine More than 1 year ago
Its written for young adults, but I am 30 and loved the story. I think its good for all ages really. Its pretty simple story, but has a good moral underlining to it. Really good read for anyone!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was so good! I thought that it was amazing that the author could think up the chamber of sleep... and all the different animals and foods of Amara.
MichelleSutton More than 1 year ago
DragonKnight is um...interesting. Let me clarify. It has incredibly imaginative characters, strange incidences, bizarre creatures, and adventure up the wazoo! My kids are diehard fans of Ms. Paul and have devoured each book the moment they came in the mail. I can see why. Though I'm not a fantasy enthusiast, I can appreciate their position because DragonKnight is truly an intriguing tale. Those quiss scared the bejeebers out of me and whenever they attacked the gore was PG-rated and very realistic. I also loved NRae and Jue Seeno and their special talents. My only regret is that I hadn't read the first two books in the series first, but my kids had warned me to start from the beginning. Other than that, DragonKnight was a fun ride, and very reader-friendly for a fantasy novel. I recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book good for all ages CANT WAIT FOR MOVIE (if they ever get one WHICH THEY SHOULD!!!!!!) my favorite character is Greer because of his sarcastic personality
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book ever! Totally perfect combination of mystery and humor. A must read for all ages, the dragons are adorable and friendly. Personally i am a book worm, and i would suggest this book to all ages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
mekkas_human More than 1 year ago
I+love+this+seris+an+recommend+it+for+anyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Megan Gaesser More than 1 year ago
Bardon gets a spotlight! perfect timeing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago