×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Drama Is Her Middle Name
     

Drama Is Her Middle Name

3.5 15
by Wendy Williams
 

See All Formats & Editions

Shock jock extraordinaire Wendy Williams lets loose with the first in a series of novels based on her alter ego, the divalicious radio DJ Ritz Harper. Ritz puts the s in shock and the g in gossip, and Drama is her middle name.

Ritz is a suburban girl on the outside, but inside she’s a hustler’s hustler who’s masterfully maneuvered

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Drama Is Her Middle Name 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I read this book and I coudln't put it down all this was full with drama cuz that's her middle name. Such a good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NeoNZee More than 1 year ago
I loved listening to Wendy's show so I just had to read this book.It took a while for everything to come together and sometimes I felt as though she was just talking about herself, Charlamane, and Nicole. But, all in all, I liked the book. It was a quick read and down right hilarious at some points.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
The book was better than I anticipated. It is light and entertaining. It's not as trashy as other urban fiction books out there.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It was a ok book for me. I'll will get the next one to see how the plot ends.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love Wendy Williams on the radio but I dont like Wendy Williams the author. Who is to blame? The ghostwriter Karen Hunter who writes in an uneducated childlike manner or Wendy for wanting something so ostentatiously shallow. The book can only be called corny and I am sorry it feels like everyone comes from a welfare stricken mentality. Too shallow for me. I'll stick to bestsellers that Oprah recommends.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hip, fast moving, and the characters, as well as the story itself, were well-developed. I enjoyed it! I can't wait for the second book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Not my usual kind of read - but being an Experience listener, I had to read it. Just as Wendy said, it's a great summer read - a fast moving story akin to a soap opera. I got through it in a day and a half. It's like a great gossip column turned into a story...I enjoyed it and am sure that any fan of The Experience will. & if you aren't a fan yet, it just might turn you into one. I'm waiting for the second part & am dying to know...Who shot Ritz Harper?
Guest More than 1 year ago
It was a refreshing break from the street trash that is passing for literature. It was an easy read and i can't wait to find out who shot RItz Harper!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was an excellent novel, i read it in Two days, its an easy read, the STORY IS FIELD WITH NONE-STOP DRAMA, BECAUSE DRAMA IS HER MIDDLE NAME!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I did not like this book at all. Boring!