×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dream Dictionary
     

Dream Dictionary

2.7 15
by Tony Crisp
 

See All Formats & Editions

THE NOW-CLASSIC DREAM REFERENCE–
NEWLY REVISED AND UPDATED FOR THE NEW MILLENNIUM!

Jam-packed with all-new material, including astonishing new scientific discoveries, Internet dreamsites, new categories, and new links, the bestselling Dream Dictionary is bigger and better than ever before.

Let dream therapist Tony Crisp be your guide on one of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dream Dictionary 2.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What Tony Crisp has to say has a solid connection to the real world.The reasons he writes what he writes is obvious. There is no mysticism here.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have used this book for at least three years and have found none better. Not only does it offer deffinitions, but also little facts and things that have to do with dreamming.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is truly awesome and insightful. Every dream that I have had and looked up in this book was aligned with things going on within my mind and my life. I highly recommend this book if you would like to understand what you are dreaming about.
booklover52NJ 9 months ago
I have used this book for years. It's simply the best. Highly recommend... and yes, it is not about mysticism so much as a realistic way to understand dreams. Try it.... you will learn SO MUCH about yourself.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its just so bad
Guest More than 1 year ago
I much preferred Dreams: Gateway to the True Self. It just had more depth and insight to the questions we really want answered.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Badbadbadfbad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont buy it, when you look something up, it makes u go to some other page and doesnt even give u a proper description, if you are looking up a cat, it tells u see animal, whichmakes u waste another 10 seconds... it just sucks
QuestaGirl More than 1 year ago
This dictionary was not what I expected. It lists items differently, such as eyes, arms, hands, fingers under Body rather than alphabetically. Very frustrating. In addition, in the Nook, one cannot return to the contents to link to a specific letter.