×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Drop Dead Beautiful (Lucky Santangelo Series)
     

Drop Dead Beautiful (Lucky Santangelo Series)

4.2 60
by Jackie Collins, Jonathan Davis (Read by)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Like mother, like daughter. No truer words for Lucky Santangelo's sixteen-year-old Max, who goes looking for trouble when she hooks up with some guy she met on the Internet. Soon the beautiful, willful Max finds herself in deeper waters than she can imagine as she becomes a pawn in a greater scheme that leads back to Lucky and Billy Melina,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Drop Dead Beautiful (Lucky Santangelo Series) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 60 reviews.
patricia deleon More than 1 year ago
Big fan of lucky series
Toryfreeman More than 1 year ago
I loved reading this book, Jackie Collins is an excellent writer and the Lucky Santangelo series has never disappointed me, EVER! I am now reading the Goddess of Vengeance and have read all of the other Lucky Santangelo series of books. Lucky is my kind of woman and if you don't know any better, you had better watch out because once Lucky gets a hold of you, all bets are OFF! I love her and I hope we get to see her again soon after Goddess of Vengeance! PLEASE bring back Lucky, she is an awesome character!
shelleymaMA More than 1 year ago
i just like this author very much
brentwoodbooklover More than 1 year ago
as usual Jackie Collins has her own unique style. A great escape reader. Not really the kind of book that is easy to recomend trashy romance is my weekness but dont really want people to know that i endulge in such junk. Is a great escape read and easy read. For the more mature reader as it is full of language for adults.
JSHughes More than 1 year ago
I read this book in about 2 days. Once i got into the book, it was hard to put down. This book kept me wanting to do what was going to happen next!!! Great for rainy days!!!
LUCKYLOVER More than 1 year ago
LOVE Lucky Santangelo and have read the entire series and this one did not disappoint! It also gave way for the author to continue to build stories for Bobby, Max & Gino Jr. This was a great read and as usual became obsessed with the story from beginning to end. If you haven't read her other series like Hollywood Wives and the subsequent series, you're missing out! I also recommend "James Patterson" - "Women's Murder Club Books 1-7" Impossible to put down!!
Borg-Virgo08 More than 1 year ago
This book was so thrilling, I enjoyed every last minute of it. it had all the things a good book should have, suspense, intrigue and drama. You will not be disappointed if you buy this book!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book kept me interested I couldn't put it down!
harstan More than 1 year ago
One time Mafia princess and Hollywood producer Lucky Santangelo plans a big party to celebrate her father Gino Bonatti¿s ninety-fifth birthday. She sets up the gala in Las Vegas where she is building a megaresort facility. Long time Bonnatti family enemy Anthony Bonar sees the bash as a ripe opportunity to destroy his most hated foe. -------------------- Anthony¿s wife Irma turns to their Mexican gardener and to a FED for pleasurable sex. At the same time that Irma finds pleasure in the arms of other men, Lucky's sixteen year old old chip off the old block daughter Max lies to her and her husband by saying she is with her friends when in fact she is meeting someone she met over the Internet. Lucky will shortly understand her mother better as she feels punished for her teen crimes when all hell breaks loose.------------------------ Fans of Jackie Collins (count me in) will delight in the return of Lucky Santangelo (VENDETTA, DANGEROUS KISS, and LADY BOSS, etc) as she mixes Hollywood and Vegas with the mob and family. The story line is lighthearted as always as Lucky and Anthony head to a showdown on the Strip. Although the romantic sidebars of her pals seem unlucky for readers as they are distracters, series readers will appreciate the antics of the former mafia Princess as she deals with her most challenging adversary yet, Mad Max.---------- Harriet Klausner
Anonymous 8 months ago
Compared to the others in the series, this book was short, but it stayed with the story line.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Women kick a$$
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beach book IiiilIvehorrIIBLE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago