×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Goofy Movie
     

A Goofy Movie

4.4 14
Director: Kevin Lima

Cast: Bill Farmer, Jason Marsden, Jim Cummings

 

See All Formats & Editions

Join Goofy, one of Walt Disney's most beloved creations, as he bonds with his teenage son in this humorous adventure that's great for the whole family. Presented in 1.33:1 pan and scan and featuring both closed captioned English Dolby Digital Surround and French Dolby Digital Surround soundtracks, this release also offers optional English subtitles. Extra features

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Goofy Movie 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This has got to be the greatest movie of all time. I have had to have watched it at least twenty times over the last two months. The soundtrack is absolutely superb and the storyline is to die for. The voice actors casted are some of the greatest I've ever heard, especially Pauly Shore and Jason Marsden. This is absolutely my favorite movie.
disney_fan86 More than 1 year ago
This movie is a great movie wonderful catchy music that will be stuck in your head all day!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Goofy movie is a funny movie I seen it and I laugh at it I like the part when Max and his dad Goofy are in the car and the song On the open road is playing Paule Shore does the voice of one of the charcters in the movie A goofy movie is great for kids and even adults to watch and enjoy
Guest More than 1 year ago
HYUK! This movie kicks bum. Even though Max can be SO mean to his Dad I think the world would be a better place if all our problems could be fixed with a song. This is a great movie for kids about appreciating their parents efforts.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a cartoon movie I can still watch and enjoy years after it was quite age-appropriate. Amazing music! Funny, clean movie.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome movie. The songs are probably the best songs I've heard in a long time, the characters are unforgettable, it's very well cast, and even though Max can be very cruel to his dad it still can tug at your heart strings. This movie is a must have for any disney fan.
bookin-it More than 1 year ago
If you have Netflix, and you've never seen this movie, I dare you to get it and just commit to watching the first ten minutes. If you don't like it, then turn it off. Do that now. I'll see you in 90 minutes. I'm 26 and am still crazy about this movie. Though, I'm certain that if I just ran across it for the first time, I'd find it just as amazing given the lack of nastolgic attachment. I remember my dad, who absolutely would not ever tolerate any cartoon of any kind, would watch this with me when it was on the Disney channel. That still speaks to me just how good this movie is for literally anybody. It's not your wacky, over-the-top cartoon anticts that you'd expect. This is a solid story with a focussed plot, that really pulls hard on the heartstrings. The songs are brilliant, by the way. To sum it up, this is basically a prerequisite to Finding Nemo because of the strong father-son theme.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was a great movie. It was funny and had all of Goofy's classic antics. It can also relate to regular kids during their tough time of growing up. However, at some points I didn't like how Max would speak to his dad.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have never enjoyed any other disney's Goofy shows but ''A Goofy Movie'' surprised me. The story line is pretty much like what everyone else has said. There is some surprisingly good songs. The colours are pretty good. Even though this is a cliche storyline, it is pretty intersting indeed. The content include being ''cool'' and popular, fall in love and lying. This movie is good to watch with a family or with a preteen, for that it might strengthen the relationship between parents and child. The film is pretty educational, but you might have to explain things to your son/daughter if they do not understand. And to note that,Max's girlfriend Roxanne is unnormally cute.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I watched this movie with my little brother because he watched it 1 day at school and he said that it rocked. And he was totally right! We watched this movie over and over again. When I saw this movie on the shelf at Blockbuster I thought it would be a silly or stupid. Boy, was I wrong!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago