×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lot Like Love
     

A Lot Like Love

4.7 13
Director: Nigel Cole

Cast: Ashton Kutcher, Amanda Peet, Kathryn Hahn

 

See All Formats & Editions

Two friends who've convinced themselves they would never make a good couple discover they might just be wrong in this romantic comedy. Oliver (Ashton Kutcher) and Emily (Amanda Peet) first met when they were college students sharing a flight from California to New York; Emily spontaneously seduced Oliver on the plane, and they spent the next few days together in the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Lot Like Love 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
goodgirl2 More than 1 year ago
very nice a feel good roamntic movie for anyone who loves romantic movies!
Guest More than 1 year ago
An incredible movie!!! I loved every minute of it! I watched the movie and all the special features (which I never do) then convinced my husband he had to watch it too!! It was great!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Okay, this is basically one of the best romantic comedies ever. I dont want to give away the story, so I wont say much but this is a movie that is definitely worth it- Guys- Your chick will thank you if you rent it. (But if you're jealous of Ashton Kutcher, don't bother.)
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the first time I have seen a Deaf man be shown in a positive way. That is a good start Hollywood usually shows Deaf people in a negative way. I am Deaf and use ASL ( American Sign Language ) I do not usually watch love movies but the video store lady told me there is someone Deaf in it so I rented it. I am more of an action guy's movie man but I got to say that was a very good movie.... I think they could have done a better job with the movie and how it flows and what they are saying sometimes seems odd to me. Good movie for a love movie... this coming from a guy uh-oh .... oh well.... a Deaf man anyways good movie !!!! I now have more respect for Ashton Kutcher although I wish he showed more maturity. I seem to understand he was on MTV's " Punk'd " I don't like that one but another than that ....Good Movie... worth watching. You got to not miss that girl that Ashton goes out with.... first from a punk dressed girl to a classy curaveous girl.... Amen.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I smiled the whole time. This movie makes you wish that Ashton and Amanda were a real couple.Go buy it, it's worth it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this movie. It is the cutest movie ever, after watching it I am so jealous wondering why my love life isn't so exciting. Definately worth watching over and over.
4cupsover More than 1 year ago
I just happen to see it on HBO 2 times. I fell in love with Amanda Peet charter. I had a bowl of popcorn and a box of Kleenex. It does have a sweet ending. And you'll probably fall in love with the sound track as well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago