×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

American Pie
     

American Pie

4.0 17
Director: Paul Weitz,

Cast: Jason Biggs, Shannon Elizabeth, Alyson Hannigan

 

See All Formats & Editions

It's said that most American men think about sex once every two or three minutes, but this statistic would seriously underestimate the horniness of Jim (Jason Biggs), a high school senior in suburban Michigan. Jim is thoroughly obsessed with sex, a fact of which his parents become aware when they discover him performing the sin of Onan with a gym sock while watching

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

American Pie 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
American pie is one of those movies that you just love its funny Stifler is also funny i really have to say that this movie deserves two thumps up and five stars!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think Mr. Neff is right. He is always right. We need higher standards of decency and we dont need to be thinking about sex al the time.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This Is Such A Great Movie! Everyone Should See It!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
the reason i love this movie is cause Sean Willam Scott as Sifler if it wasn't for him then the movie would not be cool but its funny and cool cause of Sean god bless you Sean Scott i love you a true fan Megan luminais ps by the way are you single? LoL just wondering
Guest More than 1 year ago
Shannon Elabeths breasts were so nice
Mr-McAwesome More than 1 year ago
This film is a classic american comedy. Full of sex laughs and nudity. Its amazing to watch the original American Pie movie and then watch how te wholo series of films expands and such. A great movie and a must buy.
Guest More than 1 year ago
IT IS SOO FUNNY!! I CANT WAIT TO SEE THE 2ND ONE!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this movie! It's one of my favorite comedy films of all time. It has plenty of gross-out humor. It's definately not for anyone under the age of eighteen.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is my favorite movie. when i first saw it i would watch it weekly just because it was so tight. it is the greatest teen movie ever made. more of a guy flick, not reallly a girl flick, but all u guys will love it! its packed with so many funny scenes and a great storyline. speaking of it is one of the only funny movie with an actual storyline
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Mr. Shuler's characterization of himself as a middle-aged adolescent is most apt. His tastes lean toward the perverse. As a clergyman, I find the idea of pretended copulation with an inanimate object singularly revolting, atavistically narcisstic and -- in plain English -- downright IMMORAL. I support James Dobson and Jerry Falwell in their admirable efforts to clean up this great land of ours.