×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Chappelle's Show Season 1 - Uncensored
     

Chappelle's Show Season 1 - Uncensored

4.9 17

Cast: Dave Chappelle, Neal Brennan

 
Television's most controversial comedy series arrives on DVD uncut and uncensored with Paramount Pictures' release of Chappelle's Show: Season One Uncensored. Presented in 1.33:1 full-frame, the image is clear and solid overall. Sporting solid, well-balanced colors and even skin tones, episodes as presented here will likely look even better than when originally

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Chappelle's Show Season 1 - Uncensored 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought Dave Chappelle is the bet person on tv and knows how to make a person laugh. I was crying i laughed so much.He could do the same stuff over and over he would still have my attention.My favorite Character he portrayed was Tyrone Biggums.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Funniest guy ever, this DVD is OFF THE HOOK, it's a must get DVD to add to your collection of comedy DVD's.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This dvd was crazy. I really loved the Crack Head (Tyrone Biggums). You really need to get this dvd. You do not know what you are missing!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the funniest DVDs I've seen in my life. I laughed until I cried, seriously. In fact, I laugh each time I see it because there are subtlties that are missed on a first view. Get this for some great laughs.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the funniest show i've seen since Mad TV. Dave Chappelle is a genius. I put him up with Chris Rock and Eddie Murphy any day.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This DVD was hilarious.
Guest More than 1 year ago
there is not another comedy/variety sketch show on tv that can rival chappelle show...dave has his own special brand of humor...he makes us laugh with his socially and sometimes, politically incorrect themed sketches...can't wait for the second season to become available... the man is gifted and talented...
Guest More than 1 year ago
Remember In Living Color, the show that launched careers for the fabulous Wayans brothers, Jim Carey and Jennifer Lopez? Dave Chappelle advances the idea behind In Living Color to create one of the smartest shows you'll see. He explores race relations and ignorance in ways that you can't help but to laugh. And he leaves no stone unturned. If you're a friend of political correctness and are easily offended by what you don't know, this is not for you.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the funniest DVD I have ever seen! Buy it and you wont go wrong.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the funniest DVD that I've seen thus far!!!!!!!!!!! OOOMMMGGG This man is off the hook!!!! You cant go wrong with this selection!!! HAHAHA
Guest More than 1 year ago
How can you not laugh at this king of comedy.I laughed mu butt off at him when he did the Black Bush skit.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This man knows what needs to be done when it comes to comedy... Dave is hilarious and is well known, why shouldn't you get this title... ITs not Cable... Its regular OLD Dial up...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago