×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Charlotte's Web
     

Charlotte's Web

4.5 12
Director: Charles A. Nichols, Iwao Takamoto

Cast: Debbie Reynolds, Paul Lynde

 

See All Formats & Editions

This animated musical, based on E.B. White's children's book classic, is about a courageous spider who helps save the life of an ill-fated pig. Wilbur is a young pig (voice of Henry Gibson) who's owned by New England farmer Homer Zuckerman (voice of Robert Holt). One day he is sold to a neighbor, where he

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Charlotte's Web 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I Just saw the new version of Charlotte's Web in theatres with my 3 and a half year old brother , my dad , and my best friend. I thought it was exellent along with the old version. I own the old version on VHS.I don't own the new version yet but I will definatly buy it when it comes out on the shelf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this movie so much because it shows how strong a friendship can last through the worst possible times. Charlotte did everything in her power to keep Wilbur alive, even though, at the end, she.....hey! I'm not going to spoil it for you. Get to Blockbuster, buddy!!!! :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At 63 years of age, I still watch this at least once a year. And the end always makes me cry. It is a beautiful story, one Humans would do well to learn from.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Charlottes is a spider willing to be wilbur's friend.She spins many webs and shows that she is a loyal friend.I loved the songs in this movie and great stars such as agnes moorehead,debbie reynolds,henry gibson and danny bonaduce made this an enyoyable movie to see.Get out the tissues as this is a real tear jearker.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a great movie! It's almost the same as the book and that's what I like. I also like the great songs and music.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
it's a good movie, i like the part when charlotte has babies.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this movie shows you that no matter what you are, you can be friends!