×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Click
     

Click

3.7 17
Director: Frank Coraci

Cast: Adam Sandler, Kate Beckinsale, Christopher Walken

 

See All Formats & Editions

A workaholic architect, frustrated in his job but determined to make a better life for his family, is bestowed with a powerful universal remote that allows him more control over his life than he ever knew possible in director Frank Coraci's high-concept fantasy comedy. On the surface, Michael Newman (Adam Sandler

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Click 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Click is not a good movie for families. It includes many scenes of a dog humping a stuffed duck and a few scenes of sexual content. The only part of this movie that made me happy was the end. If you have twenty dollars to spend on a movie don't do it on CLICK.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
The very emotional and touching climax and the resolution afterwards would really make you love the movie. And, besides Big Daddy, i would say this is one of the best movies that Adam Sandler starred in.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i really love adam sandlers movies there really funny and i loved this one it was a little scratchy in some parts like it was kinda gross in some parts but you take away that and its a really great movie i really wanted to see it and i did becuase i love the whole universal remote thing Adam Sandler you are the funniest man on earth!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie really gives you a new aspect on life. It's a wonderful, wonderful movie. It's a great dramedy and in any case, Adam Sandler's best movie ever.
speedracer218 More than 1 year ago
Click is a great movie, but if you are emotional, you may not want to watch it. the first time i watched it i cried. and trust me, I'm not a crier. the whole story was really good and sends a really good message out to everyone that you will have to figure out by watching Click!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderfun family movie. Funny, dramitc change, great way to stir up an audience. Keeps your heart racing but that end is like no other. Must see movie of the year.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie has a great message which is totally relevant in today's society... family first. I feel the effects every single day of having to be a full-time working mom who would sometimes love to just say the heck with it and go spend time with my son, but the reality of having to eat and pay the bills usually takes over. I wish all corporate moguls could be forced to watch this movie to see what they are doing to the American family. But, beyond the terrific message, I have one question about this movie: how many jokes/references do we need to women's chest size??? Is this junior high or what? There was way too much sexist use of women in this movie for my taste. Even Kate Beckinsale's character (wife of the main character) was not given much "meat" to her role - she basically just catered to Sandler's character and had no personality. And, how many skimpy outfits can one woman have? OK, we get the idea, she's hot... she's every man's dream wife... who cares??? The bimbos at Sandler's character's workplace, while a tongue-in-cheek aspect of the movie, were annoying as well... NONE of the women in this movie had anything to really add other than looking good. I just thought the use of women as basically attractive props was pathetic. Now, one of Sandler's other movies, 50 First Dates, was a terrific movie... I expected this movie to be more like that and was extremely disappointed in all aspects of it other than the main message it conveyed.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Wow! Who knew Adam Sandler would make another flop. This movie was billed as a comedy, but it's a drama. The same joke "dog vs stuffed animal love" plays over and over like a bad dream throughout the entire movie. Same old "bathroom humor". The only redeeming part of the entire movie was Christopher Walken's performance. A truly overlooked talent.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Click has a storyline that I think we have all thought about - very clever. But Adam Sandler's performance wasn't funny and it seemed mediocre at times. The funniest part of the movie was the man singing Loverboy's "Working for the Weekend" in his car next to Adam Sandler. Kate Beckinsale is extremely gorgeous, and it seemed very unlikely that her character would find Adam Sandler's character attractive at all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago