×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dawson's Creek: Series Finale
     

Dawson's Creek: Series Finale

4.7 15

Cast: Katie Holmes, James Van Der Beek, Kevin Williamson, Joshua Jackson

 
"All Good Things..." and "...Must Come to an End, the final two episodes of the WB teen soap opera Dawson's Creek, come to DVD with standard full-frame transfers that preserve the original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.33:1. The English soundtrack is rendered in Dolby Digital Surround. There are no subtitles, but the soundtrack is closed-captioned.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Dawson's Creek: Series Finale 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The final episode was great. I'm so glad Joey finally made the right choice.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I cant wait for this to come out! I absolutely loved the series finale, and it is true when they say they save the best for last. This is deffinately THE best episode ever, though it was soo sad. One of the main four characters dies, and Joey finally chooses between Dawson and Pacey, and im telling you that the sometimes way to predicable joey dawson pacey love triangle was worth the wait to find out the outcome. A must for all Dawsons Creek fans.
Guest More than 1 year ago
OMG i just LOVE dawsons creek!!!! I started watching in June 2003 on TBS, just after the season finale which i havnt seen yet, but am DYING to!!!!!!!! So far in the series it is the best series i have ever watched, honestly. Its all so real, and just makes u smile when u see parts and cry at others. I personally think that Pacey and Joey are meant for each other, but i don't know wheather they ever get together in the season finale. But anyway it is THE BEST SHOW!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
OMG!!! i cried so much when jen was on her deathbed. i also never would think that Doug would come out the closet. I'm so sad the the show had to end, i've been watching it ever since it first came out!!! pacey and joey deserve eachother!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
OMG! THE LAST SHOW OF DAWSON'S CREEK WAS THE FIRST TIME I SAW THIS SHOW I COULDN'T BELIEVE THAT I MISSED SUCH A GRAET SHOW THIS WHOLE TIME!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I am so happy that the season finale of Dawson's creek is on dvd because i tell you something this season finale is a must see due to the fact that joey finally picks the one she truly wants to be with and love even though she loves both dawson and pacey and i always thought that pacey was the more romantic one and dawson was the geeky boy that just had dreams so this dvd should be bought by all dawsons creek fans.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I hate that I watched this show for six years and my favorite character ended up dying in the end. But, whatever, if you like Joey and Pacey then you'll love the finale.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I just looooove James van der Beek and Dawson's Creek, I think they ended the show too early, and they gave it a bad ending. Joey should have taken Dawson, not Pacey. It's not that I hated it but I just wouldn't have ended it like that.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I THINK ITS SAID WHEN JEN DIES AND LEAVES HER BABY BEHIND.I WANTED JOEY AND PACEY TO END UP TOGETHER BUT THEY DIDNT, RIGHT?
Guest More than 1 year ago
Yeah, I must admit that, though I'm a die-hard Dawson's fan, I was slightly disappointed in the series finale. It was good and all, but a little unfortunate for my tastes.
Guest More than 1 year ago
OMG,WHAT AN AWESOME SHOW!! I WAS SO SAD WHEN JEN DIED. IM SO HAPPY ABOUT DAWSON AND JOEY, I MEAN THEY ARE STAR CROSSED LOVERS, BOUND TO LOVE EACHOTHER FOR EVER.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i have wanted to see this dvd for SO LONG. I would really like to know who dies and who Joey ends up with. Please right a review that states this.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love Dawsons Creek. My favorite characters were Joey and Pacey. What a couple. They remind me of me and my boyfriend. I love Joey. This show was the realist most entertaining show ever. I miss it soo much!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago