×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Gilmore Girls - Season 4
  • Alternative view 1 of Gilmore Girls - Season 4
  • Alternative view 2 of Gilmore Girls - Season 4
     

Gilmore Girls - Season 4

4.8 22
 
Join the Gilmore Girls for another season of female bonding as season four of the hit WB series arrives on DVD courtesy of Warner Brothers Home Video. All 21 episodes are presented in 1.33:1 full frame and offer audio rendered in closed-captioned English Dolby Digital Stereo with optional English, Spanish, and French subtitles. Bonus materials include

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Gilmore Girls - Season 4 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this season! It is when we first see real hope for Luke and Lorelei and they share their first kiss in the finale!!! LOVE IT! BRING ON SEASON 5!
Guest More than 1 year ago
gilmore girls is a fanomial show i dont know what i would do without it i cant wait for the fourth season to come out on dvd
Guest More than 1 year ago
not if you're a Rory/Jess fan... Like i am. But besides that, it wonderful. Luke and Lorelai. one word. YAY!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's hard to be a man and admit that I love this show. My fiance got me hooked on this show one night and I have to agree with a lot of what other people have said including the reviewer that this is one of the best scripted shows on TV. I would love to be a fly on the wall in the writer's room when they are crafting an episode together. As for Shannon, my fiance, I'm thinking we should name our first daughter Lorelei...
Guest More than 1 year ago
Don't get me wrong, I absolutely love Gilmore Girls. Though, I found the fourth season to be slightly uneventful. While the apperances by Jess were great, it lacked in any exciting romantic "flings". Yes, the whole Rory and Dean situation is a bit, well, racy and yes, the whole Lorelai/Luke situation is exciting. I have to say those are the only very big things that happen this season. Don't get me wrong, Gilmore Girls has always been a great show of a mother and daughter and I definitely reccomend it to everybody.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love this show...but I do think that the fourth season lacked slightly in some catagories that have been so strong in the past three seasons. I truly enjoy the character of Paris as an offset to Rory, but I found her relationship with Asher to be a slight put-off. Paris has always been an amazingly complex and colorful character, yet in this act she seems to become some giggling school girl hoping that some "hot" older guy will notice her...showed especially in the episode where Asher ends up in the hospital and Paris' jealousy over the red haired girl with 'fat thighs'! However, all in all I loved the Lorelai/Jason relationship...yet not as much as the Lorelai/Luke one! This is a deffinate must have for my DVD collection, and I cannot wait to have it! Mostly because I want to be able to watch the Spring Break episode over and over again!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This show is the greatest show on earth it has great epsiodes that make you just want to keep on watching if you dont watch this show you should start you will get addcted to like anyone else who watches it just ask them its great. Lorelai and Luke make the best couple. But the relationship between Rory and her mother is amazing i bet every girl would like to have that with their mother. This show rocks right when it comes out im getting it!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I only recently have gotten into the show and I absolutely love it! I love the witty dialogue and the relationship between Rory and Lorelai. However, I feel that the show has gotten a little racy, especially with Paris' affair with her professor and Dean and Rory having an affair. I am happy that Luke and Lorelai are together, though. It's about time!
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is a great season it rocks!!! Everything is changing for Rory and Lorelai like Luke and Lorelai have thier first kiss. this show rox mi sox!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I can't wait til Season 4 is released! I love the whole Luke/Lorelai relationship, and the final episode is when we first see the beginning of their romance, I'm just peeved it took them 4 seasons to realize their feelings. Anyway, I LUV GILMORE GIRLS!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This, by far is the greatest season of Gilmore Girls yet. With the witty/fast dialougue and the outstanding cast I don't know how anyone can live without the Gilmore Girls in their life! My favorite Episode, not only in this season, but in the show altogether would have to be "The Nanny and the Professor" I just love Michel's super low-cut jeans! LOL! Oe thing I particularly love is the Lorelai/Jason relashonship. They just look so right together...I love it! He is so much better for her than Max Medina!! I did not liike him at all! He moved too quick for her, they'd been dating less than a year, and he proposed!!! But i'm getting off-subject here... So let us move onto the subject of...Luke! I don't see how you can't like Luke, his smile just makes Lorelai melt! And if you noticed in past seasons the way Luke looks when he sees Lorelai with another man, he just looks so hurt, and vice versa. Well, I could write so much more about this xtrordinary show, but I don't have time, maybe later!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago