×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Jillian Michaels: No More Trouble Zones
     

Jillian Michaels: No More Trouble Zones

4.2 31
Director: Andrea Ambandos

Cast: Jillian Michaels

 
Fitness expert Jillian Michaels leads this workout program designed to combine upper and lower body sculpting movements with the fast paced action of a conventional cardiovascular workout, yielding maximum results in the minimum amount of time.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Jillian Michaels: No More Trouble Zones 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
WorkoutChic More than 1 year ago
I bought this DVD as I already own "30 Day Shred". This DVD was much more challenging. I workout at least 2-3 times a week and considered myself "fit" However, Jillian really pushes you. This would be okay except that she doesn't give you variations to the workouts that you can do if you aren't at that high of a level yet. Her ab exercises are quite challenging -I might have to shelf this DVD until I've worked up to it. If you are pretty advanced however, you will love it.
NinaNYC More than 1 year ago
I bought this DVD with a target area in mind. The options at the begining of this DVD are you can do the whole DVD or it basically does a chapter selection based on the areas you want to work out. It is great, but not easy. But I guess that's why they call it working out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great workout for beginners or advanced exercisers. She's not as hardcore as she is on the Biggest Loser, so you don't feel like you're in a brutal boot camp. She's motivating, and really talks through how to do the steps. It's broken into different sets, so even if one is hard, you know it's over in a few minutes, and on to the next set. Would recommend to everyone!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Jillian Micheal's workouts- she uses easy move that do not take too much coordination and yet still give you a workout. This one is not as challenging as her other discs that I have used, good if you do not do too much toning exercises. I was not sore afterwards... I do think it is great for x-training especially for runners who get good legs, but never tone arms
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I started doing this workout On Demand and I LOVE it. When it was no longer available I bought it. It is a tough work out, and I'm a fitness instructor! After I finish everytime I feel amazing. I sweat like crazy and have a ton of fun. I feel stronger everytime I do this workout. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!
Vanessa87 More than 1 year ago
I have owned this DVD for about a month now and I have to say it really does work me out...I am getting complimented by so many people about how toned I look. I have not felt this good in such a long time. I also have all her other DVD's so I alternate between them. I do workout 5 times a week to get the most of it all. She is an awesome trainer and I would recommend this DVD to anyone. Jillian Michael's rocks in my book!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I own 3 Jillian workout dvd's. The 30 day shred, Banish Fat;Boost metabolism & this one. I REALLY like this one. I work hard & sweat!!! Its a nice alternative to the shred when you are looking for a little more of a workout OR if you are plateauing from the same old workouts. Highly recommend it!!!!!
avidreader66 More than 1 year ago
I LOVE this DVD. I never tried her because I thought "she trains 400 lb people, how hard could it be?". Well, let me tell you, she kicks my butt! This one is my favorite b/c it kills when you work your upper and lower body at the same time. By the end of the DVD, I feel so great. I also own P90X and I find this one harder than those.
lfl123 10 months ago
LOVE this DVD. I don't think it's too hard at all. It is a decent challenge with very do-able moves. I like how the movements are all controlled exercises and none where you feel like you're flailing around.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ande1501 More than 1 year ago
Great workout!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DRSP More than 1 year ago
I have been doing 30-Day shred and banish Fat Boost Metabolism and while I love both of those, this one is by far my favorite. She really pushes you and you see results quickly. I have started rotating the three to get both cardio and sculpting into my workout. This video gives a fair amount of weight training but also burns calories to stay lean. You won't be disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You won't be disappointed. If you like Jillian's style, you will like this workout.
IYamVixenBooks More than 1 year ago
Jillian doesn't spoon feed the viewer exerciser in her DVDs. You just follow along and do your best. She doesn't take any crap or any whining. Gotta dig that!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago