×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Kung Fu Panda
     

Kung Fu Panda

4.4 40
Director: Mark Osborne, John Stevenson

Cast: Jack Black, Dustin Hoffman

 

See All Formats & Editions

A clumsy panda bear becomes an unlikely kung fu hero when a treacherous enemy spreads chaos throughout the countryside in this animated martial arts adventure featuring the voices of Jack Black, Dustin Hoffman, Angelina Jolie, and Jackie Chan. On the surface, Po (voice of Black) may look like just another portly panda bear, but beneath his fur he bears the mark of the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Kung Fu Panda 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
This is a really good movie for the whole family with some pretty cool fight scenes and hilarious moments, especially the faces Po makes in slow motion. Priceless. The fight at the end is also really good. A movie you can see again and again. For some reason it reminds me of another movie called Mulan. Both good movies.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was really cute and funny. It also allows children to realize that all "superheroes" aren't big, strong characters but can be fuzzy, chubby Pandas!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this movie;funny, good storyline..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This movie is great for everyone in the family, especially children. It is something I have watched over and over again.
Kiko1021 More than 1 year ago
I LOVED this movie! It is very well made, with great characters and storyline -- an overweight panda who dreamed of being a kung fu master! Jack Black is hilarious as Po, and Dustin Hoffman is amazing as Master Shifu. The movie also has alot of memorable scenes, such as the one where Po and Shifu fight over the dumpling. Doesn't matter how old you are, you will enjoy this movie!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great for kids both young and old.
gmcnally_md More than 1 year ago
Very humorous film, uplifting and is great for people of all ages.
abbyactress55 More than 1 year ago
I watched this movie today. I had heard a lot from my friends and didn't know what to expect. This movie was so good that is makes me want to learn kung fu. This movie has delightful characters, a great plot, laugh-out-loud humor and is a great present for both children and adults. Best comedy of 2008.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a pleasant surprise this film was! I too am typically underwhelmed by Dreamworks animation output, but Kung Fu Panda shines. It's as charming a movie as I've seen in quite a while. And, as another reviewer pointed out, there we're no anachronistic pop culture jokes, for once! The filmakers obvious reverence for the Kun Fu genre makes things that much more enjoyable. The characters are wonderful and the story is engaging. But the real star here is the action sequences and the animation itself. The attention to detail in the fight choreography and escape sequence are unmatched. It was thrilling to see they way these characters used any and every bit of their landscape to jump, climb, and flip into action. Morally sound and sweet as can be, this truly does rival some of Pixars best and puts Dreamworks on a path towards real respect in the animation genre. Cheers!
mimiandrosgranny More than 1 year ago
My granddaughter laughed so much. She really got into it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago