×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Little Nicky
     

Little Nicky

4.3 8
Director: Steven Brill,

Cast: Adam Sandler, Patricia Arquette, Harvey Keitel

 

See All Formats & Editions

Adam Sandler's son-of-Satan comedy arrives on DVD via New Line's Platinum Series. The overall treatment is good, but it's all targeted directly at Sandler fans. The picture is a good widescreen anamorphic transfer with a 1.85:1 aspect ratio. Colors are bright and sharp, particularly in the sequences in Hell. The sound is a Dolby 5.1 presentation, which is underused,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Little Nicky 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
A funny film with a good message
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have attempted to watch this movie three or four times, and have yet to finish it. It is truely their worst movie!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS MOVIE- IT ROCKED AND IT ROLLED WITH LAUGHTER + I LOVE RHYS IFANS
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie shows Adam Sandler at his best. This movie has many famous people, including his own friends who star in his other movies. This movie is full of hillarious moments and is bound to make you laugh. I most definately reccomend this to rent or even buy. It is most definately worth your money whether your an Adam Sandler fan or not.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Adam Sandler is at it again! Another great movie that i would give 10 stars to! If you are a true sandler fan, you will absolutely love this movie! If you do not have a sick sense of humor, beware! i enjoyed this movie 110% and will watch over and over again! Party hard
Guest More than 1 year ago
You honestly have to watch this movie 2 or 3 times before you think it's funny! I watched it so many times and I never get tired of it! If you have a sense of hunor, you'll love Little NIcky!
Guest More than 1 year ago
5 stars. the one and only best comedy movie. i support it all the way. i'd definatly recommend it..to anyone.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Adam Sandler brings back his friends from Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, and Big Daddy to make another hilarious comedy that also contains a message. The movie may offend some and to enjoy it you must be able to realize Sandler is satirizing Satan and Hell rather than trying to portray a true picture of them. He is a master at making fun at serious subjects. I also like how he uses friends from his other movies. It is fun to see who is playing what in his newest movie. Little Nicky is one of the funniest movies I have seen and I feel it is well worth three dollars to rent it.