×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Midsomer Murders - Set 13
     

Midsomer Murders - Set 13

4.8 13

Cast: John Nettles

 
Murder, mystery and mayhem return to the cozy villages of Midsomer County as Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby (John Nettles) and his earnest protégé Detective Constable Ben Jones (Jason Hughes) unravel four confounding feature-length cases, involving a sinister cover-up, a Masonic dagger found in a company that seems to manufacture murder, and a rock band's

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Midsomer Murders - Set 13 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
jcmTX More than 1 year ago
Another well made well cast British mystery. Why the hell can't we do this!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gwen48 More than 1 year ago
A lot of the latest released products like this are usually really expensive, but I don't have to worry about the price too much anymore! I got mine for free. To get this and a FREE Nintendo Wii, XBox 360, PS3, Wii Fit, iPhone 3Gs, Macbooks, iPods & more, all you need to do is, first of all sign up to the website, http://www.FreeGadgetSite.com, then complete a FREE offer, I'd recommend Intuit (if you're from the USA), or LOVEFiLM (if you're from the UK) which are a 100% free trial, there are other great offers on there too!Then get some friends to do the same! http://www.FreeGadgetSite.com
Grannykins More than 1 year ago
Chief Inspector Barnaby is a remarkable detective and a regular guy. This series always keeps my attention and I find every episode totally entertaining and spellbinding. It is a country atmosphere and such fun to watch the locals both the guilty and innocent. Great Series from the other side of the "pond!"
murflaw More than 1 year ago
Jason Hughes (Ben Jones)as Barnaby's sidekick is the best ever. The story lines stay consistently intriguing. John Nettles is a natural in his role as Barnaby. The supporting cast in all the stories is exquisite. This is one of my favorite, long-running series. There has never been a lull in the interesting story episodes. I highly recommend this current series and all the previous ones.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Midsommer Murders set is excellent.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is consistantly the best of British mystery series. Wish they would never end.
MollyMW More than 1 year ago
Great characters and plots.....we always look forward to each season.
Harrigan More than 1 year ago
Another season of murder, mayhem and thrills.........We are moving into other areas, other countries, etc. Very good and full of multiple stories to keep you guessing. It's a keeper.
FES More than 1 year ago
I have all the Midsomer Sets and this is of the same high quality. I do enjoy the characters and find the new Detective Sargeant very entertaining. I would always recommend that a person start with Set 1 and watch their way to this set but this one is good and worth the time. This series is about the heroe and his eccentricities in solving the crime. Many other fun characters involved and always a good plot. Poirot is #1 but this is a good 2 or 3--enjoy.
compsing More than 1 year ago
The latest installment of Midsomer Murders (set 13) continues to provide enjoyable mysteries. The characters are well written, and the acting is first-rate. The setting of Oxfordshire is so beautiful, and this also adds to the overall country setting. Another "must have" if you are a fan!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago