Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Midsomer Murders: Set 22

Midsomer Murders: Set 22

This collection of episodes from the popular British series Midsomer Mysteries includes the installments The Sleeper Under the Hill, The Night of the Stag, A Sacred Trust, and A Rare Bird.Homicide, blackmail, greed, and betrayal: just a taste of what goes on behind the well-trimmed hedges of Midsomer County. Inspired by the novels

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews