×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Cousin Vinny
     

My Cousin Vinny

4.7 18
Director: Jonathan Lynn

Cast: Joe Pesci, Ralph Macchio, Marisa Tomei

 

See All Formats & Editions

When sweet Northern college kid Bill (Ralph Macchio) and his buddy Stan (Mitchell Whitfield) are picked up and thrown into the slammer in a hick Southern town, at first it looks like no big deal. Then they are informed that they are accused of murder. Penniless and without a single friend in the area, Bill decides to call his goofy cousin Vinny (Joe Pesci), who has

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Cousin Vinny 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Simply put, this movie is a classic with non-stop laughs. Check it out, I bet you'll love it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this movie! It was SO good! I am a huge fan of Ralph Macchio and was kinda dissapointed that he didnt have alot to say in the movie. But other then that... the movie was sooo funny!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie was hilarious! Seriously, everyone should watch it. There's so much comedy in it that it can't possibly be hated.
Guest More than 1 year ago
A must-see film for anyone who needs a good laugh.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Movie is absolutely histerical. This is a movie you can watch any number of times and still enjoy. Whenever you're in a blah mood start My Cousin Vinny and the giggles will begin. Language not fit for children or adults who abhor vulgarity.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this has got to be one of my favorite movies. how can u beat joe pesci in this movie, the guy is an awesome actor, from being a mafioso in smoe movies to being a lawyer in this. gotta make this part of your collection
Guest More than 1 year ago
There are laughs at every turn in this movie. It starts out funny and you won't stop laughing until the credits roll. And then, you'll want to watch it again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago