×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ted
     

Ted

3.3 11

Cast: Mark Wahlberg, Mila Kunis, Joel McHale

 

See All Formats & Editions

A man wrestles with the lingering consequences of a childhood wish in this live-action comedy from Family Guy creator Seth MacFarlane. As a young boy, John Bennett wanted nothing more than for his beloved teddy bear Ted (voice of MacFarlane) to come to life. Incredibly, that wish was granted. But now that John (Mark Wahlberg) is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Ted 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Spaghetticat More than 1 year ago
How stupid do you have to be to think this was a PG movie. Dont you know how to read? Do you just see a picture of a bear holding a beer bottle and think "yep my 5 year old is going to LOVE this!" Morons. I weep for the future.
swoodym112 More than 1 year ago
No this is NOT a Family movie, and those who purchased it thinking it was obviously did not do their homework or watch the trailers online. Myself and my friends all thought this movie was hilarious and will watch over and over. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it's too inapropriate But ted is soooo cute.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love it 
lizzyw26 More than 1 year ago
So incredibly funny, you need to have a sense of humor to enjoy this movie!! I saw this in the movie theater and bought the dvd!  Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This movie was funnier than I thought it would be. Saw it in the theaters and had to add it to my home collection.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This movie is hilarious!  I saw it at the movie theater and couldn't stop laughing.  Why anyone would think this movie is a children's movie is beyond me, but I digress...
EmilyPseuGage More than 1 year ago
I think it's important for you to know that I love bad movies. I sat through Two Headed Shark Attack and enjoyed it very much. I love stupid movies. I turned this off after 20 minutes. I have no reservations about drug use or language in movies and by no means expected this to be a family comedy, but I was expecting it to be funny. Nope. It's a combination of every voice Seth McFarlane does and relies on the same jokes as her series. It works for a 22 minute cartoon, but not here.
mariettaB More than 1 year ago
I bought this movie thinking it would be a great family comedy. Boy, was I WRONG! We bought this to watch at a family gathering one evening. All age levels were present and I was so embarrassed that I made them turn it off and find something else to watch. Wow! From sharing a bong with his bear to having a room full of prostitutes! I am very disappointed that Mark Walhberg made this movie. It was not funny AT ALL! A total waste of 25 bucks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
From the previews on TV, we actually thought this was a family comedy. Wasn't funny, and the language was XXX rated. What a waste of talent for Mark Wahlberg and Mila Kunis. I threw the movie into the trash when we were done watching it.