×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Art of Sensual Massage
     

The Art of Sensual Massage

4.8 10
 

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Art of Sensual Massage 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Good experience throughout. Enjoyable. Not difficult to learn to do well. Appreciated and recommended.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I can't say enough about the quality of the teaching and the presentation of this lovely art. Those unfamiliar with massage will experience an awakening to its great pleasures the first time they view this DVD. The strokes couldn't be easier to learn, thanks to the clear instructions and sumptuous visuals. I liked the music as well. All in all, this is a painless way to learn massage and will probably offer good tips even to an experienced professional.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My girlfriend and I are in our 20's. We like to experiment and find new ways to enjoy our life together. It was great fun to discover this treasure chest of sensual experiences. The massage does everything you could ask for in a relationship. Since I enlisted in the Marines, we have had little time together and must make the best of what we do have. If you want to become a massage expert or just do it once in a while, I recommend this DVD highly.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I don´t know a better way to have fun and really give pleasure to your date, spouse or friend. This beautifully made DVD gives you everything you need to do a complete body massage from head to toe. Tasteful, sensual and complete. Puritanical types may have trouble with the nudity, but most will find it classic and lovely.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Masterful DVD by the greatest of the massage experts, Gordon Inkeles. If you want to learn to do a sensual massage in, say, a single evening, pick this up. You will get MANY compliments.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's not a bad video, but I was surprised at how dated it was. Says it was made in 2002, but the live models and the film style appear to be from the late 70's. Some parts were helpful, though, so it wasn't a total loss.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's great to be able to learn something new that's not difficult and really means a lot to others. Sensual massage with this program turns out to be very rewarding and popular in a wide variety of settings. In some ways, I appreciate this DVD more than any other I own.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I didn't suspect that learning massage was something you could do ''on your own.'' However, I have had nothing but compliments since I got this great little DVD. Being able to ''freeze'' the frames helps to learn exactly what to do. This is a terrific program. Get the book too, if you want to really enjoy yourself.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Go with the master of massage as I did, and you will learn an experience that makes people smile the minute you enter a room. This is the best possible introduction to a gentle and pleasing sensual art. I didn't think I would be able to do a massage. I thought it was complicated and required lots of special schooling. In fact, I spent an evening with this great program and was able to give a wonderful full body massage.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Really effective massage technique, especially if you are new to this gentle art. Inkeles knows how to teach massage and the technique you learn will be much appreciated.