×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hunger
  • Alternative view 1 of The Hunger
  • Alternative view 2 of The Hunger
     

The Hunger

4.8 10
Director: Tony Scott,

Cast: Catherine Deneuve, David Bowie, Susan Sarandon

 

See All Formats & Editions

Tony Scott's stylish vampire film The Hunger, featuring Susan Sarandon, Catherine Deneuve, and David Bowie, comes to DVD for the first time with a widescreen anamorphic transfer that preserves the original theatrical aspect ratio of the movie. English and French soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Mono. English, French, and Spanish subtitles are

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Hunger 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Well what can I tell you about this Movie it's outstanding, it's a real Masterpiece of the 80's & the cast it's perfect.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie contained all the elements of the supernatural combined the the beauty and divinty of the worlds most beautiful women at the height of their career. A must watch for all Vampire lovers of the night
Guest More than 1 year ago
ON OF THE MOST UNIQUE VAMPIRE MOVIES I HAVE EVERY SEEN WITH LOTS OF CINEMATIC STYLE! AND GREAT PERFORMANCE'S FROM CATHERINE DENEUVE & DAVID BOWIE & SUSAN SARANDON I HOPE IT WILL BE ON DVD SOON !
Guest More than 1 year ago
I CAN'T WAIT TILL THIS MOVIE FROM 1983 COMES ON DVD, I HOPE IT HAS NEVER BEFORE SEEN FOOTAGE THAT WAS NOT SHOWN FOR THEATRICAL RELEASE !
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie needs to be on DVD. My collection is waiting.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Exciting and different! Would love to add to my DVD collection, I believe it would make the movie twice as enjoyable to watch.