×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Matrix Reloaded
     

The Matrix Reloaded

4.1 77
Director: Andy Wachowski, Larry Wachowski

Cast: Keanu Reeves, Carrie-Anne Moss

 

See All Formats & Editions

The explosive first sequel to The Matrix comes to DVD with a superb two-disc edition. With a widescreen anamorphic transfer of the film that preserves the original theatrical aspect ratio (a full-screen version was released simultaneously), the disc features the English soundtrack in both Dolby Digital 5.1 and Dolby Digital 2.0. Additionally, a dubbed French

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Matrix Reloaded 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 77 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie is an action great . It's action sequences blew me away . I was on the edge on my seat with every scene . My favorite scene was the astonishing freeway chase . This movie is action at it's awesomeness .
Guest More than 1 year ago
The most butt-kicking movie with the greatest soundtrack ever.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have seen Matrix Reloaded 2 times and i must say that special visual effects are amazing, the best i have seen since Matrix part 1. I currently own Matrix revolutions and the action sequences in that one are a lot better then Matrix Reloaded but i must say that i like Matrix reloaded action sequences as much as i like the sequences of MAtrix Revolutions.
Guest More than 1 year ago
You take your favorite movie and this will beat it. The Wachowski brothers put their heart and soul in this story and it's shown throughout the movie. A must buy.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The matrix was a great start (star wars), Reloaded (think Empire strikes back)a Terrific follow up with bigger budget, special effects and its story rasied some great questions. Shame that 'Revolutions' (poor Return of the Jedi) was a lousy payoff that answered none of the questions raised in 'Reloaded' and had a maddening climax. Shame a great trilogy had to end on such a bad note. Still the first two are great...
Guest More than 1 year ago
The Matrix Reloaded is the best movie ever! Its action is unbelievable! This Movie beats the original! YOU MUST SEE THIS MOVIE!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I saw this movie in theater and my mom thinks it sunks and i love it
Guest More than 1 year ago
The matrix trilogy is awesome i cant wait until the third. You havent seen anything until you've seen this movie.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Let me say this if you loved the first martix, the first matrix is nothing compared to the sequal. Thats all that needs to be said
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie blew my mind away, if you loved the first the second is way better.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i'll give it 5 stars for animation and for the action sequences. but the rest doesn't deserve half as much because as the first one you are drawn into a world with a new concept and such. this movie is just a long version of basically nothing. i mean, if you are all for the eye candy, you'll love the fighting. otherwise, for a story it has no comparison because what it once was taken from -ghost in the shell- it has completely left behind. the fact that they distributed parts of the whole into the animatrix, enter the matrix game, and a part 3, shows that they dont know much about summing up a greater story to get the most important facts into one and then leaving the unimportant out. oh well, im still going to see the matrix revolutions to get understand the ending a little better, but lets hope the portrayal will be much improved.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was the most action packed movie ever made, and the special effects were the best I've ever seen, However the plot was a little hard to understand.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Just one word to describe matrix, AMAZING
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is the best movie yet. The special effects are mind blowing, with unmatchable style. It is better than the first, and I hear that the thrid is supposed to be even better.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Special effects are great, the plotline is great, and the characters are wonderfull!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
What's really going to bake your noodle is how they ruined the ending to what could have been a great trilogy. The first two movies were awesome, and the last was a big disappointment. Go into the movie theater thinking you are going to get some answers, and you'll feel the same as me when its all over.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The Matrix Reloaded is a movie about things going fast and exploding. Unfortunately, all of the fast things and explosions seem to have left little room for actual story. It seems that the infamous brothers decided to make a flashy special effects movie rather than a plot driven story. If you liked the first Matrix for its interesting philosophy and plot, you may want to steer clear of this dissapointing series of slo-mo fighting scenes.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I can't wait until this movie comes out on DVD. The movie was awesome! If you liked The Matrix you will love the sequel!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Forget finding Nemo. Let the Terminator run California. Kick back and cruise into the world that is the Matrix Reloaded. Brilliantly conceived, beautifully shot and choreographed, with an awesome cast (including knockout artist Roy Jones Jr.). See it again this coming tuesday!
Guest More than 1 year ago
One of the greatest movies of all time. Much better than the first. The action scenes are amazing and its like they never stop. Non-stop action.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The Matrix Reloaded is a non-stop, thrill packed ride all the way to the very abrupt ending. Keanu ''knows his Kung-fu'' and Carrie Ann Moss is amazing, once again, as Trinity. I can't wait to see the making of the Chase Scene!
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you loved The Matrix you will love the sequel. This movie is action-packed. Same original cast that delivers the best! This reveals a lot about ''The One'' and the matrix.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The Matrix reloaded is the best Matrix movie yet and I cannot wait for the third. It is action packed from beginning to end. Like one big roller coaster ride that never stops. If you were waiting for a better time to watch any of the matrix movie series now's the time and this is the one!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a great movie. But you have to watch it twice to like it. When I first watched it, I thought it sucked. But I watched it again and I loved it. It had awesome visual effects and action-sequences.