×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tinker Bell
     

Tinker Bell

4.1 30
Director: Bradley Raymond

Cast: Mae Whitman, Kristin Chenoweth, Raven Symone

 

See All Formats & Editions

Long before Peter Pan and the Lost Boys soared into Neverland, the world's most beloved fairy and her friends were creating their own special magic. For the very first time in film, Tinker Bell opens the doors to Pixie Hollow, a secret hideaway deep in the heart of Neverland, where the Disney Fairies make their homes. Have you ever wondered how a flower gets its color

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tinker Bell 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
Readingmom33 More than 1 year ago
We're used to Tinkerbell being a sidekick, but now she's got top-billing in this brand new Disney classic. You'll love the animation and the voices are from the latest "who's who" of cool. This DVD is a joy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great Story for anyone who dreamed of fairies.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kids will love this fantasy thrill ride created by Disney.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DarkLotusICP4life More than 1 year ago
boring from the very begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
EGHunter01 More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed this DVD, it was very vivid and I just wanted to reach out and touch the characters especially Cheese. A lesson in learning to enjoy & appreciate your gifts and talents as well as accepting you for you is provided in this story line. A delightful, fun, and humorous entertainment movie for the young and young at heart. Favorable review: a pure delight and pleasure.
joelvincent More than 1 year ago
I was looking for a good disney animated cartoon for my 3 year old that didn't have too many intense scenes (little mermaid and others have a few scenes that can get a little intense for kids that small). This had one or two chase scenes that were not intense and overall had a good story for my little girls. So this was perfect.
PACEastRutherford More than 1 year ago
Our granddaughter wanted this movie - we gave it to her before Christmas & sat with her and her two younger brothers watching this. Not only did she enjoy it but her two younger brothers did as well as her grandparents. Cute movie - enjoyable to watch.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Every Disney fan must see. Animation is beautiful and story line is great for young little ladies.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago