×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Titanic
     

Titanic

4.7 196
Director: James Cameron

Cast: Leonardo DiCaprio, Kate Winslet, Billy Zane

 

See All Formats & Editions

This spectacular epic re-creates the ill-fated maiden voyage of the White Star Line's $7.5 million R.M.S Titanic and the tragic sea disaster of April 15, 1912. Running over three hours and made with the combined contributions of two major studios (20th Century-Fox, Paramount) at a cost of more than $200 million, Titanic ranked as the most expensive film in

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Titanic 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 196 reviews.
Walterama More than 1 year ago
One of the best films ever. I love the movie anyway! Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet did an excellent job in capturing the movie and the magic. Luckily, the movie won the Oscar for Best Picture. Would I see it again? Yes, now that it is on a Blu-Ray/DVD combo, I can watch it at anytime, whether I prefer to watch it on Blu-Ray or DVD. Titanic may have sank, but the movie is the best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
James Cameron's best film. Intense, suspenseful, and totally engaging. One of the best films ever made.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
goodgirl2 More than 1 year ago
Such a wonderful and inspiral movie very touching very real .
celineM More than 1 year ago
i truly enjoy this movie...worth seeing over and over again.....good job to Leonardo and Kate...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BREAKINGDAWN11 More than 1 year ago
I LOVED IT I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE IT I WOULD GIVE IT A 100000000000000000000000 STARS IF I COULD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BLackButlerLuv More than 1 year ago
This movie made me cry for two hours afterwords. it is so romantic but sad. mostly ment for girls
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LEANNE19 More than 1 year ago
this movie is awesome. i watched it one time and i couldn't stop watching it! it's a definite must see. it truly is the best film ever made!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Izy More than 1 year ago
This is by far one of my favorite movies. The entire movie is just captivating. This movie really brings the intensity of those who were lost on the Titanic and the ones that lived; it brings their story to life. It's a must have in your movie collection. I've seen this movie a billion times and I'm still counting. The movie has everything romance, love, adventure, heroism, and sorrow. Rose is young woman that is forced into a marriage by her mother, to a wealthy man named Cal. At first she tolerates the match making. But when Rose finds love with a poor painter named Jack, she changes her plans. But Cal and her mom will not allow such a thing. When the Titanic is doomed for sinking Rose, and Jack fight for their survival, determined to have a life together.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Finally!!!!! I waited along time for this re-release movie to come out and I couldn't wait to order it. I LOVE this story. Kate made the character "Rose" and Leo made the character "Jack" so real. And what can I say about Billy Zane, LOVE him alot!! I cry every time I watch it. This is one of the four movies I take with me when I'm traveling. (Buying a portable DVD player is definetly worth it!).
Guest More than 1 year ago
Titanic is a great movie. Both the story line of Jack and Rose's romance and the story of the ship's sinking are great, and the film offers insight on the world of the early 1900's. It's a great movie that I think everyone can enjoy. Though it's a bit long, it's so good you don't even notice time passing. Titanic rules!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Titanic is truly a miracle. I have never seen such a great moive in my whole life. It was probably the saddest movie I have ever seen, what with jack dying and everything, but, like I said, BEST ever. James Cameron is simply amazing. It's the kind of movie that you can watch three times a day and still never get tired of it, never stop crying. Highly recommended.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the best movie ever made. It's so sad. It tells the romantic story of Jack Dawson and Rose De..( i can't remember what her last name is)Rose is engaged to Cal, and then Jack saves her life so now she's in love with Jack. But not for that reason. Rose thinks her life is planned out for her, she wants a say in her life but can't, because she's a woman. Jack makes her believe that she can do something with her life, make her feel like she's worth something. If you can't take sadness, this is not the movie for you. If you like romance and drama, with a little bit of comedy, this is your movie. PS- there's a reason why its rated PG13. Wait untill your kids are atleast 12 years old. (there's a lot of nudity)
Guest More than 1 year ago
Awesome movie! I first watched when I was 7 and then 16 and I LOVE it! Great movie! I wouldn't watch it all the time because it is to sad!