×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Toy Story 2
     

Toy Story 2

4.3 32
Director: Ash Brannon, John Lasseter, Lee Unkrich

Cast: Tom Hanks

 

See All Formats & Editions

Woody the Cowboy, Buzz Lightyear, and the rest of their friends from the toy box return in this computer-animated sequel to the 1995 hit Toy Story. This time around, Andy, the young boy who is the proud owner of most of our cast of characters, is off at summer camp, giving the toys a few weeks off to do as they please. Woody (voice of Tom Hanks) is unaware that

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Toy Story 2 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bcroker More than 1 year ago
It's even better than the original! Dazzling animation! New characters add more emotion and hilarity! So great! Clever plot! Simply wonderful! Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love every single films Pixar has made so far. I am looking forward to see the special teaser of the new movie, Cars on the bonus DVD.
htry45ty More than 1 year ago
Get Free Coupon OFF $5 ON BN.COM ,Get From Website: www.baby7coupon.info
dxftrgf5trgf More than 1 year ago
Get Free Coupon OFF $5 ON BN.COM ,Get From Website: www.baby7coupon.info
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LOVE TOYSTORY AND TOYSTORY2IWISH I COULD WATCH IT ON MY COMPUTER.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We don't usually do "sequels," as we've very rarely found them to be as good as the initial movie. Toy Story 2, is one of the exceptions to the rule. This is one that has been watched several times.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie is so good!!! I love it!!! I don't know which is better: the original or this one. John Lasseter (the director of Pixar) is an absolute genius to make all these classic movies ("Toy Story", "Finding Nemo", "Monsters, Inc."). They are SO good!!! Most sequels in GENERAL aren't even good, but this one is excellent. I really liked Jessie and Bullseye, they were very good characters. For parents with young children, I just want to tell you this one thing before I finish my review: If Toy Story (the original) scared your kids, you are in for a treat, because the second one isn't even scary!! Only a few mild scenes may frighten your kids (but not as bad as the original): Woody gets a small rip on his arm (but isn't hurt, and it's done in a comical way), a video game scene would be pretty intense for sensitive children, and Woody getting "toy-napped" may be unsettling. But, they really should be okay with this movie. Even for the most sensitive child. The word "moron" and "idiot" is used a few times in the movie. The movie is very appropriate for kids, and if you were uncomfortable with the original, your kids should be fine with this. :-)
Guest More than 1 year ago
Better than the first.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago