×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

True Blood - Season 2
     

True Blood - Season 2

4.8 76

Cast: Anna Paquin, Charlaine Harris, Alan Ball, Stephen Moyer

 
When we last checked in with Sookie Stackhouse, the mystery surrounding a Bon Temps serial killer had finally been solved, to the town’s infinite relief. Sookie is thrilled that her vampire soulmate, Bill Compton, has escaped with his life (or is it death?) after coming to her daylight defense. On other fronts, Sookie’s pal Tara Thornton sets down new roots with an

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

True Blood - Season 2 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 76 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
And a little crazy too. Finale of course had to end at a cliffhanger. Still, it was an interesting season though it did a little boring sometimes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
htry45ty More than 1 year ago
Get Free Coupon OFF $5 ON BN.COM ,Get From Website: www.baby7coupon.info
yukiji More than 1 year ago
Ok, so I got the first season of True blood and was disappointed/disgusted because it was different from the books, but I thought maybe season two would get back on track. Season 2 is so far off base - that I am actually glad- now I don't have to associate it with the book series I loved so much- it doesn't even try to stay true to the characters and plots -in fact its so far off base its like watching everyone's doopleganger in action, and that is how I am starting to think of this series as the - doppelganger for the Southern Vampire Series- which makes it oddly entertaining in a totally different way.
Foggygirl More than 1 year ago
Sexier, Steamier and even funnier than the first season. I have already watched all the episodes at least twice and plan to rewatch them again in the near future. I can't wait for season three to become available on DVD.
BDB_lady More than 1 year ago
This is a great series! cant wait for more trueblood
SageStellone More than 1 year ago
As an avid Sookie follower I am very excited to own the second season in the series. Currently the season is rerunning on HBO, but will stop as soon as the DVD is out I presume. If you like Vampires, like the actors, or even are doing research on vampires, this is definitely a must see. The story line is not exact to that of the Novel, but it is a great story to follow. Every time I watch an episode I seem to find myself on the edge of my seat like I hadn't seen it 15 times already. You can never get too much Sookie, Bill or Eric.