×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Waiting...
     

Waiting...

4.0 13
Director: Rob McKittrick,

Cast: Rob McKittrick, Ryan Reynolds, Anna Faris, Justin Long

 

See All Formats & Editions

Learn why you should never send your food back and other valuable lessons in this over-the-top comedy set in the food service industry. Dean (Justin Long) and Monty (Ryan Reynolds) are two longtime friends who work as waiters as Shenanigan's, a self-consciously "fun" chain restaurant. Both have been working at the restaurant since they graduated from high school; it's

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Waiting... 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I'm a big fan of Dane Cook, him and the rest of this cast were perfect together. I watch it every time I need a laugh, and when I need some inspiration to get up, live my life and have some fun.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie is great. It's definitely not something you could let your kids see, but it has some incredibly funny moments. Ryan Reynolds is just as funny in this as he was in "Van Wilder" (and just as hot). Anyone who has worked in the food industry can appreciate this comedy.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Then this is the movie for you! I laugh harder every time I see this movie. Just be careful- just when you think it is safe to take a drink, you'll start laughing and shoot your drink through your nose! I laugh even more when I think of people I've seen yell at servers...
Guest More than 1 year ago
Oh gosh this movie was awful. I laughed like once. It was just awkward and lame. Don't waste your time.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie has it's funny moments, but overall it's really bland.
Guest More than 1 year ago
fantastic film. Great cast especialy reynolds. Its just like woking at a crazy restaurant anybody who's worked in TGIF or other chains like that will love this movie. Those who haven't need to see this so that maybe you can save yourself from some "unwanted indegestion". Also gives great description of a game no office can be without.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this movie. It kept me laughing the entire time
Dunn1inc More than 1 year ago
I used to wait tables & all I'm gonna say is that this movie isn't that far from the truth. millions of people go out to eat every day & I often wonder if they actually take the time to think about how they treat ppl who serve them their food? after watchin this movie I bet they will. ha ha ha (evil laugh) very funny movie. i dare all who eat out to buy this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago