×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Wedding Crashers
     

Wedding Crashers

4.5 38
Director: David Dobkin

Cast: Owen Wilson, Vince Vaughn, Christopher Walken

 

See All Formats & Editions

Two guys find out the hard way that sneaking into the wrong party can cause serious problems in this comedy. Jeremy Klein (Vince Vaughn) and John Beckwith (Owen Wilson) are a pair of longtime friends who work for a law firm, helping contentious couples mediate their divorces. Their job has given them a cynical attitude about marriage, and as a hobby each weekend the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wedding Crashers 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Totally recommend it. Great performances and inventive story.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's definetly one of the best Frat Pack movies!!!
OhRyan More than 1 year ago
Wedding Crashers is hilarious. The plot is good, and the witty quips are legendary. Five stars easily.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have never watched Vince Vaughn in any movies and was never much of an Owen Wilson fan. However, this movie had me laughing from beginning to end. The comedic performances of Vaughn and Wilson were absolutely rip roaringly hilarious that it just kept you wanting more. The charismatic energy that Vaughn conveyed to his audience was utterly captivating. Best of all, I loved how every character's quirkiness and weirdness built on each other like a domino effect. It really added dimension to the storyline and didn't depend on one actor to carry the whole movie. "Wedding Crashers" is not just about two men having a good time, but it's also about family, relationships and making the right choices towards happiness as seen in their eyes.
Guest More than 1 year ago
These 2 guys need to pair up more often. The situations in this movie will leave you with your stomach hurting from laughing so hard.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Wow. This is the funniest movie I've seen in a LONG time...just bawdy, outrageous humor. And in 2006, it's hard to be outrageous...I am still in shock. Definitly a keeper! That redhead chick will make you FALL OFF THE COUCH WITH LAUGHTER!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Wedding crashers is the funniest flim of the year! Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson are at their best. I saw this in the movie theaters when i was having the crappist day ever. The best medcine for a horrible day is seeing Wedding Crashers. It made me laugh , cry, laugh and piss in my pants it was so funny. Rachel McAdams is the perfect girl for Owen Wilson. The rest of the cast is wonderful. I won't spoil the movie but kudos to Wedding Crashers. If you having the crappist day ever i recommend not taking zoloft but a dose of Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson in the Wedding Crashers.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My wife and I went to this in theaters and both loved it. We have seen this movie many times and I still look forward to it everytime we put it in. The dialogue and the interaction between Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson is hillarious. I hope they get paired up again soon. Don't rent, just buy if you ask me. Awesome movie if your in the mood for an adult comedy.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Crass and juvenile. This movie epitomizes poor taste and provides a good barometer for the deterioration of our society.
DontHollaMyName More than 1 year ago
Vince Vaugh and Owen Wilson were comedy dynamite in this flick!!! So many classic lines!!! Get it... Got it? Good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago