×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Who Framed Roger Rabbit?
     

Who Framed Roger Rabbit?

4.7 26
Director: Barry Cook, Rob Minkoff, Robert Zemeckis

Cast: Bob Hoskins

 
The film that virtually redefined how animation and live action can interact in film, director Robert Zemeckis' classic comedy arrives on DVD packed with extras thanks to Disney/Buena Vista Home Video. Viewable in either 1.85:1 anamorphic widescreen or 1.33:1 pan-and-scan, this release offers a variety of audio options including closed-captioned English Dolby Digital

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Who Framed Roger Rabbit? 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
who framed roger rabbit is a classsic of a film. and this dvd set perfectly packages the classic, with fun menus and great behind the scenes footage and documentaries. it does the film the justice it desveres by making a dvd packed with all the features you would want from the film. Excellent.
Bcroker More than 1 year ago
This movie is very awesome in the writing, music, and characters. Bob Hoskins does a great job as Valiant and Charles Fleischer does a truly wonderful job as Roger. Great film! You're gonna love it!
DarkLotusICP4life More than 1 year ago
one seriously amazing movie i heard their is a sequel in the works and it is official bob hoskins is returning as the charecter from this movie in the sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RussD More than 1 year ago
This film is a true classic. Although it wasn't the first film to incorporate cartoons with live-action film, the superb acting and realism is what truly makes this film shine. Who Framed Roger Rabbit takes viewers back to the Golden Age and our childhood memories of Saturday cartoons. Despite the nostalgia, the humor is timeless and the acting is superb. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to see a film with a decent plot and an even better delivery. I grew up watching this movie, therefore I expect I'll watch this one for many years to come. P.S. I thought I would give this film a review with decent grammar and correct spellings. The other reviews were just painful to look at.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i got this movie on tape when i was little, and i wore it out after a couple years. ive been searching for it ever since glad i found it. i garantee you will love this movie. its great for kids and subtle humor for the adults that is so funny you will have stomach cramps.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i love roger rabbit its a great movie i laugh whenever i watch it Its so hilarous best film of 1988 dvd is awesome its a movie that you must have!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Who framed roger rabbit is a great movie but if you have young children they should'nt watch it because it has some inapropete words and Jessicca Rabbit the way she looks also it has a part of Marvin Acme and Jessica Rabbit playing pattycake its a sexal scene so parents don't let kids watch this until they are a little older but still its a great movie Im 22 years old back then i was 3 but i seen it later on and i love it
Guest More than 1 year ago
Oh my god Who can forget Who frammed roger rabbit??? A very funny movie that makes you laugh so much you feel happy and excited This is a movie about toons Dip kills them and The lovely red head Mrs. Jessica Rabbit that men can't reseced And the wealses that laugh them selves to death and Judge Doom palyed by Christopher Lyod from Back to the future This movie is hilarous Its so funny that if you have the dvd you can rewind the best and funniest parts I love Roger Rabbit by the way Who did fram Roger Rabbit???
Guest More than 1 year ago
So when i was 5 my mom found this on vhs at a garage sale and i had to of watched it at least once a week. When we got a dvd player this is one of the first movies i looked for. And then finally a couple years ago i found it and was ecstatic. The combination of cartoon and reality is just awesome and was definetly way ahead of its time. It is a one of a kind film that i think no one will ever come close to making any better. If you are a fan of disney or warner bros. or any other type of cartoon then get this dvd. It is great for any age.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie was hilarious!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutly LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago