×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Edge of Eternity
     

Edge of Eternity

4.1 20
by Randy Alcorn
 

See All Formats & Editions

Imagine Being Pulled Into the Hereafter. While You’re Still Alive.
A disillusioned business executive whose life has hit a dead-end, Nick Seagrave has lost loved ones to tragedy and his family to neglect. Now, at a point of great crisis, he unbelievably and inexplicably finds himself transported to what appears to be another world.

Suddenly

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Edge of Eternity 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My mom shoved it my hands when she was tired of me telling her I had nothing to read. I started it to make her happy, and ended up not being able to put it down. I kept her copy and won't give it back to her...I loved it that much! It has a good story and it makes you think! Read it, you'll enjoy it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was one of the best books I have ever read. It reads like a modern day Pilgrim's Progress with a nonstop pace that keeps the reader involved. The author doesn't veer from Biblical accuracy and does not add or subtract from God's Word, even though the book is written in allogorical fashion. If you are a Christian who is in need of a booster shot, this is it! And for the non believer, read this, it will make you re-consider what you believe.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I would recommend this book to Christians and non-Christians, alike. Since it is fiction, it will appeal to the non-Christians, but has a lot of truth to it. They will realize how choices they make affect their life, not only now but for eternity.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I used to read sci-fi and fantasy novels years ago before I started reading Christian fiction. I had pretty much given up on finding any Christian fantasy titles for adults...until I discovered Edge of Eternity. Alcorn really excels at painting a picture of a surrealistic world. I was completely engrossed reading it. I know it's a cliche, but you really do feel like you are transported to another world while reading this. Also, biblical integrity is never compromised throughout the story. A very good read.
Alice3770 More than 1 year ago
I loved the journey!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Collects borage and other herbs. Waterripple
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing. Full of allegory and at the same time causes a lot of self-introspection. Worth the time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantastic. Reminds me of Pilgrim's Progress with a twist. Inspirational.Also loved Heaven, by Alcorn.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The way he writes engulfs your imagination and you see the winding road the chasm...the tree...I read this nearly 2 years ago and it still lingers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago