×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

El juramento
     

El juramento

4.6 37
by Frank Peretti
 

See All Formats & Editions

Un pecado antiguo. Un juramento olvidado hace mucho tiempo. Un pueblo con un secreto mortal.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

El juramento 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
Anonymous 12 months ago
This is the second time I've read this book and it was as exciting as the first time. What better way to describe sin than for it to be a dragon who feeds upon the blackened, uncaring hearts of humans. The only way to remove sin is thru belief and surrender in the Lord Jesus Christ.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Frank Peretti ' books!! Always captivating from the very first page!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When I first read thi book I thought that it was the regular kind of book that iis boring ,but when Iread more the more I understood it Mind blowing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so true! Everybody sins but God can save you from it all because his sinless son died for us. Its so captivating and it made me think about how strong my faith was.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My daughter is13 and she said that it was awesome. She also said a nother good book by ted dekker 'skin' was another awesome book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you enjoyed it read ted dekker books. Peretti and dekker co author house. House was made into a movie. Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is by far my favorite book from Frank Peretti. The plot moves fast, and I couldn't put it down! If you're a fan of Peretti, you'll love this story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please help us reach all nook users for Christ at "revival for god" first result :) †††
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im only 11 and this book was kind of scary at night when I read. Its not much compared to the hunger games or harry potter but in all it was pretty good. I wouldnt recommend it to younger people like me but not very many people my age read as big or as much books as I do. I wanted to give it a four and a half but thats not possible. I gave it a four because some of the parts you just think the writer put in to make more pages because they are kind of boring. But ya it was preety good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could not put this down, just had to finish it once i started it! Your going to love it!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely captivating. My favorite of all time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Have loved this book for a long time and each time i read it even knowing what happens next I cant put it down! A must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My favorite Frank Peretti book by far!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great
JWLynne More than 1 year ago
You won't want to put this book down until the last page. I enjoyed the book so much that I decided to read the Visitation next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This man writes incredible stories. Keeps you wondering to the end
j-dog74 More than 1 year ago