×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Enchanted Castle: A Novelette
     

Enchanted Castle: A Novelette

3.9 39
by Chrissy Peebles
 

This is a young adult, paranormal, novelette series.

Zoey Sanders attends her senior year of high school at a mysterious castle in Scotland. She is thrust into a paranormal world she never knew existed, and her life will never be the same again.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Enchanted Castle - A Novelette 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My daughter read this book, and she loved it. She recommends it for young teens.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awful writing style. The dialogue was horrid, like a kid wrote it. The "plot" was so pathetic and the characters so dull. Theworst part was the dialogue though. Seriously i have read things written by teenagers that were soooo much better than this. A waste of time.
InkspelledFaery More than 1 year ago
Short book=Short review This was an enticing, intriguing novelette leading into a larger series. It was interesting and suspenseful, but I thought it lacked adequate character development. However, I won’t dock its stars down for that, because I believe the writer will do more of that in later installments and I did enjoy it. The premise is fascinating with a good deal of mystery and I look forward to finding out what happens next!
DonnaJohnson More than 1 year ago
Good start. Can't wait for book 2. It's on her blog called My Haunted Fairytale.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a bad start.....just wish it was a bit longer...waiting for the second half!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was very interesting my 10 year old girl loved it it a mixture of magic and drama
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How long is this book as in pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the how each person is different in there own way but are pulled together by an unknown force. I would recommend it to my friends. I am looking for the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok book. Might by the next one just to see what is happening.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
excellent read, very recommended!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this book also. I enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg this book is da bomb!!!!i am dying because the third book isnt out yet!! Soooo brilliant!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked it for a short story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont get it.it doesnt make sense.plz dont read it.plz. No P.S this time.Sorry.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best ever.should read if you like farytails
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago