×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Encyclopedia Brown Finds the Clues (Encyclopedia Brown Series #3)
     

Encyclopedia Brown Finds the Clues (Encyclopedia Brown Series #3)

4.5 33
by Donald J. Sobol
 

See All Formats & Editions

Encyclopedia Brown is confronted with ten new cases. Solutions are given in the back of the book.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Encyclopedia Brown Finds the Clues: 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 33 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Our son enjoyed these series when he was young - he will be 39 this year. Now I'm purchasing them for other young boys in our family & will purchase for our grandsons when they get of age to read. It seems all young boys enjoy these books a whole lot. I'm hoping when I buy them for our grandsons it will bring back good memories for our son as well.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought that the clues given in this book made it the best! It made me feel really cool! I felt special and smart inside! I think this serious is Awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are a great introduction to the whole detective/mystery genre. While my 8 year old son usually can't figure out the cases on the 1st time through, he often finds success and is fired up in solving the mysteries after going through a 2nd time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the book I just finished in the encyclopedia brown series. I really liked this because it has a lot of fun and exciting mysteries so did he encyclopedia brown solves them all book. I defidentaly recemend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is such a great book because every time I read it, I laugh a lot. I can never stop reading it. I really recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are so amazing!they realy get you thinking!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago