×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Encyclopedia of Magickal Ingredients: A Wiccan Guide to Spellcasting
     

The Encyclopedia of Magickal Ingredients: A Wiccan Guide to Spellcasting

4.0 43
by Lexa Rosean
 

See All Formats & Editions

Bringing the art and magick of casting spells to the masses, Lexa Rosean is the new face of Wicca.

In The Encyclopedia of Magickal Ingredients she provides beginner and experienced practitioners of spellcasting with a quick, easy, and accurate guide to the magickal powers and properties of herbs, spices, flowers, vegetables, fruits, metals, and colors --

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Encyclopedia of Magickal Ingredients: A Wiccan Guide to Spellcasting 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
arcangel04 More than 1 year ago
This book is so full of useful things, not only for magic, but life in general. It was well worth the money and the time waiting for it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have been studying paganism and witchcraft for a over a year now and this is a great book if you're interested in herbalism or brew making. I definitely recommend it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
All of my potions, that have been created and based on this book, have worked. These items are common yet powerful for their purpose. You might have a powerful ingredient right in your kitchen! I praise this book and Lexa Rosean!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is not only good for experts but also good for the novice remember you learn something new everyday and this book is a perfect guide on basic spell making it also includes some useful tips hidden within the different ingredients.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book is extremily helpful with spells, oils, herbal theropy and baths. No witch should be with out this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This (in my humble opinion) is the best when it comes to herbs. Not only herbs, but also some metals and crystals as well. Buy this. I Garuntee you'll like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This has been so helpful in creatng personalized spells and rituals. I would highly rexomend it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great and useful guide for any wiccan or pagan studier!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago