×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

End of Days (Fallen Series #3)
     

End of Days (Fallen Series #3)

4.5 48
by Thomas E. Sniegoski
 

See All Formats & Editions

Victory is fleeting, but defeat is eternal.

The war between Heaven and Hell rages on. Aaron, half-angel and half-human, commands the Fallen in their quest to protect humanity. But evil forces gain strength at every turn. And lurking somewhere in the shadows is Archangel Gabriel’s instrument with the power to call down the End of Days.

Aaron draws confidence

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The End of Days (Fallen Series #5) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 48 reviews.
Melee25 More than 1 year ago
I had no idea he was planning on publishing a 3rd. And I couldn't be more ecstatic. Don't waste your time on the TV miniseries though. Nothing frustrates me more than a movie/show based on a novel that ends up being completely off base. Major fail.
Matthew_Alexander More than 1 year ago
Though I've yet to read this following sequel I am a fan of Sniegoski for introducing me to this series. I recommend all to read his Fallen series. Even adults would enjoy.
SymphonyDanielle More than 1 year ago
I have fallen in love with books and fallen angels excite me with their pasts and their stories so when i read Fallen 1 and 2, i was surprised that I liked it. I would always pass by the books in the book store but i always thought it was wack but the guy was cute. And so, now that I finally read it, I read it more than twice. Now that the 3rd book is coming out in September, I will be the first to get it. I should probably see if the movies are good too. Can't wait. Highly recommend
SouLThinking More than 1 year ago
Ok, first I would like to say that I just discovered these books a few weeks ago. Today is 3/5/11. I am reading book 3 (Aerie) Ok I am about to read 4 and thought it was the last one. I was checking out the author to see what else he has because I'm enjoying his style so much. Well low and behold...after 10 years..he's publishing a new Fallen book. For people who are new to this series Thomas originally published these in 4 novels back in the 90's. March 8th 2011 they will be re-published with new artwork on the covers in 2 novels. So that is why they are naming this one Fallen 3. It is really book 5. I love all the characters and the action. I really love the biblical history and it's just so interesting. I love Gabrielle the dog so much. This is just an awesome series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book just as much as the other two
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kept me interested
JCjr More than 1 year ago
can not wait for #4 hoping it holds true to the series
kay_kay25 More than 1 year ago
Worth it. just got it and i cant put it down I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great series! I didnt think i would like these books when i first started them but then i got hooked!!! They seem boring at first but stick with them i promise theyll get better. This author is great at painting a vivid picture in your mind of whats going on in the book. Youll really enjoy this book its GREAT!!! :)
Steph_G83 More than 1 year ago
I was excited when I saw that Mr. Sniegoski was releasing a new Fallen book! The other Fallen books were one of the best series that I have read and this one did not disappoint me. Aaron and his Nephilim group have to fight even more evil and try to stop the end of the world from happening. The archangel's, Gabriel, horn can summon the end of the world and the Nephilim have to find it in order to save the world. They find out that it is a lot easier said than done. You get to see how the Nephilim are getting stronger as a team and how much Gabriel, Aaron's dog, changed since the beginning of the series. Expect to meet a lot of new evil creatures and some unexpected twists. You will need to read the rest of the series before you read this book. I would recommend this book to anyone that likes to read about angels, fallen angels, and likes action.
Willbo 11 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bearsgirl More than 1 year ago
Kept me entertained throughout
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whens the next one!!!!!!!