×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Epos: The Winged Flame (Beast Quest Series #6)
     

Epos: The Winged Flame (Beast Quest Series #6)

5.0 10
by Adam Blade
 

See All Formats & Editions

One boy's journey to save his village becomes a quest to save the Kingdom. Tom and Elenna must journey on to face the last of the Beasts enslaved by the evil wizard Malvel: the Winged Flame, a phoenix of terrible power. It has been been slowly awakening a long-dead volcano. If Tom and Elenna cannot stop the Beast in time, it could mean a deadly eruption.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Epos the Winged Flame 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is it realy that good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i like this book because its so realistic and my favorite character is Tom because he does all the  devastating dangerous quests!!!!!! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like the monster because his wings are on fire.If I hadn't read this book I would die. Mine also came with a FREE poster can you believe it!
Benjamin_Scott More than 1 year ago
My six-year son has loved reading the entire series of books. He was glad to find out that even though the beast quest was over after the sixth book ... another quest was born. He asks me to read a chapter of the books every night. The chapters are just long enough for a 5 or 6 year old and great for bedtime. We plan on reading all of the books in the beast quest series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book it is EPIC and i mean EPIC Also i love this seris of books
JaneM2 More than 1 year ago
One boy's journey to help the village becomes a quest to save the kingdom. Tom is ready to defeat the last beast and the most powerful too. The beast is a phoenix which lives in a volcano. And though Tom's friends have been there for him while he fought the other beasts,he will have to face this beast alone. But Tom has more to worry about than just Epos, he has to face the wizard that is controlling the beast. His name is Dark Mavel. I hope you enjoy the end of the exciting series of Beast Quest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
%"4**%/'-&35"+*$/-$;$&#/5$:$$&"5$&&6-;&-*:62-$-"/
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is $w@ger